We found 4 results
indigoCaroline Carlson

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Hardcover
1 - 4 of 4 Results
Top Matches
Hardcover

|May 16, 2017

$19.21 online

$21.00

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

Caroline Carlson, author of the Very Nearly Honorable League of Pirates series, returns with The World’s Greatest Detective , a story of crime, tricks, and hilarity for those who know that sometimes it takes a pair of junior sleuths to solve a slippery…

In stock online

Not available in stores

More pirates, more magic, and more adventure in the second book of the Very Nearly Honorable League of Pirates series! Caroline Carlson brings the unceasing wit, humor, and fun of the first book in the series, Magic Marks the Spot , to this epic sequel. Fans of…
Hardcover

|September 8, 2015

$15.66 online

$21.00

save 25%

In stock online

Available in stores

Humor, magic, and adventure abound in the third—and final—book of the Very Nearly Honorable League of Pirates series. Hilary Westfield is now a freelance pirate. After trying to prove herself to the VNHLP, she realized many members of the League…
Hardcover

|September 10, 2013

$19.19 online

$21.00

save 8%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Pirates! Magic! Treasure! A gargoyle? Caroline Carlson's hilarious tween novel The Very Nearly Honorable League of Pirates #1: Magic Marks the Spot is perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket's Series of Unfortunate Events and Trenton Lee Stewart's Mysterious…