We found 58 results
indigoCharise Mericle Harper

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
1 - 12 of 58 Results
Top Matches
Crafty Cat And The Crafty Camp Crisis
Paper over Board

|August 15, 2017

$18.85 online

$19.50

In stock online

Not available in stores

Second grade isn't always a breeze for Birdie. There are just so many opportunities to embarrass herself! But Birdie's got a secret weapon that nobody knows about-her alter-ego, Crafty Cat! Birdie can become Crafty Cat without anyone noticing, and she always…
Lights, Camera, Cook!
Hardcover

|July 18, 2017

$16.23 online

$17.99

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

A zesty new series for fans of MasterChef Jr. and Kids Cook-off! It's "lights, camera, cook!" for four tween contestants-energetic Tate, charming Rae, worldly Caroline, and hyper-competitive Oliver-who are all about to enter a televised cooking competition. What…
Elephant & Piggie Like Reading! The Good For Nothing Button!

In stock online

Available in stores

Yellow Bird has a button. It does . . . nothing! It is a good for nothing button. Red Bird and Blue Bird are excited to try the button. But when they press it, they discover that the button makes them happy. Happy is something! A flabbergasted Yellow Bird insists…
The Heat Is On
Hardcover

|This title releases February 13, 2018

$16.01 online

$17.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

The competition heats up in episode two of this zesty series for fans of MasterChef Jr. and Kids Cook-off! With this episode's theme of family and tradition, from a diner challenge to a quinceanera to the farmer's market, the junior chefs will have to saute…
The Doodle Book Of Feel Good: A Doodle/coloring Book For All Ages

In stock online

Not available in stores

A coloring book of encouraging quotes for all ages that promotes creativity and positive thinking. This black-and-white coloring book features 62 original pieces of unique doodle artwork, each with an encouraging quote for everyday inspiration and a touch of…
Just Grace and the Terrible Tutu
Paperback

|May 8, 2012

$8.12 online

$9.99

save 18%

In stock online

Available in stores

"Easy for readers to relate to, and her voice is consistently funny, frank, and believable."- Horn Book &nbsp Grace is back to her zany antics! Grace and Mimi have a secret: Mimi is going to be a big sister. To get ready, the girls try being "mother's helpers"…
Mae And June And The Wonder Wheel
Hardcover

|February 7, 2017

$20.77 online

$21.99

save 5%

In stock online

Available in stores

In this chapter book for young readers,&nbspJune is thrilled to get a new neighbor: Mae! Soon the two of them are best friends and are having adventures determined by the Wonder Wheel that they spin each morning. Whether it's pretending to be a dog for a day or…
Just Grace and the Flower Girl Power

In stock online

Available in stores

Grace has major problems. Her favorite grown-up neighbor is getting married, and she has to get over her disappointment about&nbspnot being chosen for a flower girl. She also has to&nbspfigure out what to give as a wedding present!&nbspWith a touch of&nbsp…
Just Grace Gets Crafty
Hardcover

|July 1, 2014

$18.93 online

$22.99

save 17%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Grace has lots of new and exciting things to share in the latest addition to the Just Grace series! There's a new crossing guard in town named Marie who needs a bit of help making friends, a fun substitute teacher for Miss Lois, and most exciting, Grace and Mimi…
The Amazing Crafty Cat
Paper over Board

|April 11, 2017

$18.93 online

$19.50

In stock online

Available in stores

Sometimes school can be scary and even embarrassing, but not today. Today is Birdie's birthday, and everything will be perfect! Birdie's panda-riffic cupcakes are beautiful, and there's one for everyone. She will be the star of the class. But then . . .…
Just Grace and the Snack Attack
Hardcover

|December 14, 2009

$15.98 online

$21.00

save 23%

In stock online

Not available in stores

After reading this&nbspnew book about Just Grace you will know how to . . . 1.&nbspturn your favorite potato chips into a tasty chipwich. 2.&nbspdraw and fold up your very own zine, which is a cool little book made from only one piece of paper. 3.&nbsplook for…
Still Just Grace
Hardcover

|October 22, 2007

$22.08 online

$22.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

A fun new boy has just moved in next door to Grace's best friend, Mimi. When Grace has to go away on a family trip during school, she is terrified that when she comes back Mimi will be best friends with Max instead! After her trip, not only does it seem her fear…
Loading