We found 5 results
indigoGraham Mcnamee

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
1 - 5 of 5 Results
Top Matches
Hardcover

|April 12, 2016

$19.96 online

$23.99

save 16%

In stock online

Available in stores

From the Edgar Award­–winning author of Acceleration comes a mystery about an old murder and new truths, perfect for fans of Barry Lyga, Madeleine Roux, and Michelle Gagnon.   They call her Tiny, but Tyne Greer is six foot six, a high school…
Paperback

|September 11, 2012

$11.02 online

$12.99

save 15%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Danny is sick of running. Harvest Cove is the latest nowhere place he's drifted through with his dad. In summer, people come to stay in cottages on the vast lake. In winter, Harvest Cove is a ghost town hidden away in Canada's Big Empty. Danny's been running…
Paperback

|September 10, 2013

$9.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Jane is not your typical teen. She and her best friend Lexi call themselves the Creep Sisters. Only Lexi knows why Jane is different from anyone else: Her own shadow seems to pull her into near-fatal accidents. Jane is determined to find out why these…
Paperback

|September 11, 2012

$12.99

In stock online

Available in stores

It's a hot summer and in the depths of the Toronto Transit Authority's lost and found, 17-year-old Duncan is cataloging misplaced belongings. And between Jacob, the cranky old man who runs the place, and the endless dusty boxes overflowing with stuff no one…
Kobo ebook | German

|November 20, 2009

$9.89 online

$11.98

save 17%

Available for download

Not available in stores

Nervenkitzel pur – der neue Thriller von Graham McNamee Danny ist auf der Flucht. Vor einem riesigen, weißen Monster. Und niemand hört seine Schreie in der dunklen, eiskalten Winterlandschaft Kanadas … Als Danny aus seiner Ohnmacht erwacht, weist nichts mehr auf…