We found 9 results
indigoJeyn Roberts

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
1 - 9 of 9 Results
Top Matches
Hardcover

|May 30, 2017

$6.00 online

$23.99

save 74%

In stock online

Available in stores

When Tatum has a falling-out with a popular girl at school, she isn’t prepared for the vicious backlash that follows. One foggy night, Tatum sneaks out for a drive. The teenage hitchhiker she picks up doesn’t talk much, until she suddenly turns to Tatum and says:…
Paperback

|October 29, 2013

$11.99

In stock online

Available in stores

“Galloping suspense dominates this riveting sequel to the post-apocalyptic Dark Inside” (Kirkus Reviews) as four teens continue the struggle for survival in a world gone mad. Aries, Clementine, Michael, and Mason have survived the first wave of the…
Paperback

|March 22, 2016

$12.67 online

$12.99

In stock online

Available in stores

A streetwise girl trains to take on a gang of drug dealers and avenge her best friend’s death in this thriller for fans of Scott Westerfeld and Robin Wasserman.   Heam: It’s the hottest drug around. Users are able to see Heaven—a place so…
Paperback

|September 4, 2012

$12.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Four teens struggle to survive in an apocalyptic world gone mad in this “brilliant novel that is a fascinating blend between I Am Legend and The Hunger Games ” ( VOYA) . Since the beginning of mankind, civilizations have fallen: the Romans, the…
Hardcover

|September 13, 2016

$21.29 online

$23.99

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

In the tradition of The Lovely Bones and Neal Shusterman’s Everlost comes a haunting tale of two girls—one dead, one alive—and high school bullying that’s about to turn deadly. Now a 2016 Bram Stoker Awards Finalist!   When Tatum has…
Hardcover

|September 24, 2015

$2.00 online

$21.00

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

A streetwise girl trains to take on a gang of drug dealers and avenge her best friend’s death in this thriller for fans of Scott Westerfeld and Robin Wasserman.   Heam: It’s the hottest drug around. Users are able to see Heaven—a place so…
Kobo ebook | German

|August 15, 2013

$14.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Aries will die Gruppe führen, doch dazu muss sie erst ihre Zweifel überwinden. Mason kämpft gegen das alles zerfressende Nichts. Michael hängt in der Hölle seiner eigenen Vergangenheit fest. Daniels innere Dämonen werden immer mächtiger. Das Spiel ist aus. Die…
Kobo ebook | German

|June 1, 2013

$14.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Aries kämpft sich nach einem Erdbeben durch zerstörte Straßen. Clementine überlebt als Einzige ein Blutbad in der Gemeindehalle. Mason verliert all seine Freunde bei einem Bombenanschlag. Michael entkommt nur knapp dem Amoklauf zweier Polizisten. Vier Jugendliche…
Kobo ebook

|October 4, 2011

$0.00

Available for download

Not available in stores

A free eSampler from the hottest new voices in YA. Includes excerpts of Fury and The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer ! Put down that textbook and pick up this free eSampler with excerpts from the hottest new voices in YA Lit! This collection features excerpts from: Fury…