We found 12 results
indigoLindsay Cummings

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
1 - 12 of 12 Results
Top Matches
Zenith
Hardcover

|This title releases January 16, 2018

$22.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

From #1 New York Times bestselling author duo Sasha Alsberg and Lindsay Cummings comes the first book in The Androma Saga, full of action, fantastical intrigue and steamy star-crossed romance Most know Androma Racella as the Bloody Baroness, a powerful mercenary…
The Murder Complex #2: The Death Code: The Death Code
Hardcover

|May 26, 2015

$17.97 online

$21.99

save 18%

In stock online

Available in stores

An action-packed, blood-soaked, futuristic thriller by Lindsay Cummings, co-author (with Sasha Alsberg) of the New York Times #1 Bestseller Zenith .  This is the dark and compelling sequel to The Murder Complex , which Booklist praised as “carefully…
The Murder Complex
Hardcover

|June 10, 2014

$18.58 online

$21.99

save 15%

In stock online

Not available in stores

An action-packed, blood-soaked, futuristic debut thriller—set in a world where the murder rate is higher than the birthrate—by Lindsay Cummings, co-author (with Sasha Alsberg) of the New York Times #1 Bestseller Zenith . "Legend meets La Femme Nikita…
Balance Keepers, Book 1: The Fires Of Calderon: The Fires Of Calderon

In stock online

Available in stores

The Fires of Calderon  is Book One in #1 New York Times bestselling author Lindsay Cummings’s epic Balance Keepers series. These exciting fantasy-adventure books are full of magic, mystery, friendship, and humor, and are perfect for fans of books like…
Balance Keepers, Book 3: The Traitor of Belltroll

In stock online

Available in stores

The explosive conclusion to #1 New York Times bestselling author Lindsay Cummings’s epic fantasy adventure series about a magical world at the center of the earth. The bestselling author of the Seven Wonders series, Peter Lerangis, says Balance…
Balance Keepers, Book 2: The Pillars of Ponderay
Paperback

|September 6, 2016

$8.47 online

$8.50

In stock online

Available in stores

This second book in the Balance Keepers series, by #1 New York Times bestselling author Lindsay Cummings, explodes with just as much magic, mystery, friendship, and humor as the first one. Fans of books like Brandon Mull’s  The Candy Shop War…
Zenith
Audio Book (CD)

|July 11, 2017

$51.95

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

Zenith
Audio Book (CD)

|July 11, 2017

$46.23 online

$51.95

save 11%

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

The Death Code: A Murder Complex Novel
Audio Book (CD)

|May 26, 2015

$27.50 online

$51.95

save 47%

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

Action-packed, blood-soaked, and thrilling, this is the dark and compelling sequel to bestselling The Murder Complex , which Booklist praised as "carefully crafted.chilling." With short, fast-paced, alternating point-of-view chapters, The Death Code starts…
The Murder Complex
Audio Book (CD)

|June 10, 2014

$37.80 online

$51.95

save 27%

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

The Murder Complex is an action-packed, blood-soaked, futuristic debut thriller set in a world where the murder rate is higher than the birthrate. Meadow Woodson, a fifteen-year-old girl who has been trained by her father to fight, to kill, and to survive in any…
The Fear Trials: A Murder Complex Novella

Available for download

Not available in stores

Meadow Woodson has been trained to survive. This is a prequel to The Murder Complex , by Lindsay Cummings, and it is set in a blood-soaked world where the murder rate is higher than the birth rate. For fans of Moira Young's Dust Lands series, La Femme Nikita ,…
O Complexo dos Assassinos
Kobo ebook

|April 30, 2015

$17.09

Available for download

Not available in stores

Meadow Woodson, uma rapariga de 15 anos que foi treinada pelo seu pai para lutar, matar e sobreviver em qualquer situac?o, reside com a sua familia num barco na Florida. O Estado e controlado pelo Complexo Assassino, uma organizac?o que segue e determina a…