We found 19329 results
indigoMiller

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
1 - 12 of 19329 Results
Top Matches
Batman: The Dark Knight: Master Race
Hardcover

|September 19, 2017

$25.30 online

$39.99

save 36%

In stock online

Available in stores

One of the most highly anticipated sequels of all-time is finally here in BATMAN: THE DARK KNIGHT: MASTER RACE! In 1986, Frank Miller introduced his iconic take on Batman and changed the face of comics forever. Now, three decades after BATMAN: THE DARK KNIGHT…
Building A Storybrand: Clarify Your Message So Customers Will Listen
Paperback

|October 10, 2017

$18.15 online

$19.99

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

New York Times  bestselling author Donald Miller uses the seven universal elements of powerful stories to teach readers how to dramatically improve how they connect with customers and grow their businesses. Donald Miller’s StoryBrand process is a…
Dark Side Of The Spoon: The Rock Cookbook
Paperback

|This title releases October 31, 2017

$20.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Dark Side of the Spoon: The Rock Cookbook features thirty recipes inspired by some of the most renowned rock acts of today and yesteryear. The dishes are accompanied by exclusive artworks from thirty top illustrators. Catering for cooks of all abilities and…
Ils étaient tous mes fils
Mass Market Paperback | French

|This title releases November 6, 2017

$13.95

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Design + Anthropology: Converging Pathways In Anthropology And Design

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

This volume documents the emergence of design anthropology, the convergence of two disciplines that has informed an emerging transdisciplinary field which draws from both. Rather than a subfield of either anthropology or design, design anthropology is a unique…
Otherworld
Reinforced Library Binding

|This title releases October 31, 2017

$28.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

For fans of Black Mirror and HBO’s Westworld , and readers of James Dashner and Veronica Roth, Otherworld is the first book in New York Times bestselling authors Jason Segel and Kirsten Miller's new YA sci-fi-thriller series. The future is now. And the…
The Comfort of People
Hardcover

|This title releases November 6, 2017

$70.16 online

$77.95

save 9%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

At the end of life, our comfort lies mainly in relationships. In this book, Daniel Miller, one of the world's leading anthropologists, examines the social worlds of people suffering from terminal or long-term illness. Threading together a series of personal…
The Human Frontal Lobes: Functions And Disorders
Hardcover

|This title releases November 8, 2017

$120.15 online

$133.50

save 10%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

This authoritative work, now thoroughly revised, has given thousands of clinicians, students, and researchers a state-of-the-art understanding of the human frontal lobes--the large brain region that plays a critical role in behavior, cognition, health, and…
Fake News: Facts Always Trump Truth
Hardcover

|This title releases November 1, 2017

$17.75 online

$19.95

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Spree
Paperback

|This title releases October 26, 2017

$22.50

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

The City Baker's Guide To Country Living: A Novel
Paperback

|This title releases November 7, 2017

$20.33 online

$22.00

save 7%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

"Mix in one part Diane Mott ­Davidson’s delightful culinary adventures with several tablespoons of Jan Karon’s country living and quirky characters, bake at 350 degrees for one rich and warm romance." --Library Journal A full-hearted novel about a…
hardPressed Dual Poets Reader: Two
Paperback

|This title releases October 30, 2017

$14.50

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores