We found 57 results
indigoPatrick Carman

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
1 - 12 of 57 Results
Top Matches
Mr. Gedrick And Me
Hardcover

|November 7, 2017

$18.90 online

$21.00

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

New York Times bestselling author Patrick Carman delivers a modern reimagining of the classic Mary Poppins tale in this story about family, grief, and healing—with a dash of magic! Stanley Darrow isn’t sure what to expect when the mysterious Mr.…
The 39 Clues Book Five: The Black Circle
Hardcover

|August 11, 2009

$15.14 online

$15.99

save 5%

In stock online

Available in stores

Bestselling author Patrick Carman sends Dan and Amy on a twisting thrill ride adventure in the highly anticipated Book Five of the 39 Clues series! WHERE ARE AMY AND DAN CAHILL? The two kids were last seen in Egypt, hunting for one of the 39 Clues that could make…
Thirteen Days To Midnight
Paperback

|April 5, 2011

$12.56 online

$14.49

save 13%

In stock online

Available in stores

You are indestructible . These are the words that transfer an astonishing power to Jacob Fielding... and it changes everything. After all, there's something addictive about testing the limits of fear, experiencing the thrill of walking through fire, or saving…
Pulse
Hardcover

|February 26, 2013

$19.15 online

$21.99

save 12%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Fans of action-packed sci-fi thrillers such as I Am Number Four and The Maze Runner will love bestselling author Patrick Carman's Pulse , with its epic action scenes and memorable love story. In the year 2051, Faith Daniels discovers that she can move objects…
Quake: A Pulse Novel
Hardcover

|February 24, 2015

$21.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Set in a cinematic world where telekinetic powers dominate, Quake is the pulse-pounding finale to an epic story of love and revenge for fans of I Am Number Four and The Maze Runner . Faith and Dylan may have stopped the Quinns from destroying the Western State…
Fizzopolis: The Trouble with Fuzzwonker Fizz

In stock online

Available in stores

Welcome to Fizzopolis! Home to the world’s greatest soda pop, Fuzzwonker Fizz, and the Fizzies—fuzzy, fizzy creatures that live only in Fizzopolis. Join Harold and Floyd in this wacky new illustrated series from bestselling author Patrick Carman and…
Floors #2: 3 Below: A Floors Novel

In stock online

Available in stores

There's mystery and adventure on every floor in bestselling author Patrick Carman's delightfully wacky Floors trilogy! Now that Leo has uncovered a few secrets behind the wacky Whippet Hotel, he'll have to save it! Leo has explored the zany, wonderful Whippet…
Fizzopolis #2: Floozombies!
Hardcover

|October 4, 2016

$15.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Harold Fuzzwonker, Floyd, and the Fizzies are under attack: Floozombies have invaded Pflugerville! Bestselling author Patrick Carman and Emmy-winning illustrator Brian Sheesley return with the second book in the hilarious and zany Fizzopolis series, perfect for…
Atherton #2: Rivers Of Fire
Paperback

|April 1, 2009

$12.69 online

$12.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

In bestselling author Patrick Carman's rich and riveting follow-up to The House of Power , an extraordinary world meets its destiny in an epic and unforgettable rebirth. The world of Atherton has collapsed and the three levels have become one. Humans and…
Floors #3: The Field of Wacky Inventions: A Floors Novel

In stock online

Available in stores

There's mystery and adventure on every floor in bestselling author Patrick Carman's delightfully wacky Floors trilogy! It's not every day that a hotel loses its top floor. Then again, the Whippet Hotel is no stranger to wackiness. So when the entire floor is…
Fizzopolis #3: Snoodles!
Hardcover

|February 28, 2017

$15.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Bestselling author Patrick Carman and Emmy Award-winning illustrator Brian Sheesley will have fans of Big Nate and Timmy Failure bubbling over with laughter in this third installment of the Fizzopolis series. Help! Gone missing: 100,000 bottles of Fuzzwonker…
Tremor
Hardcover

|February 25, 2014

$19.30 online

$21.99

save 12%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Tremor , the second book in bestselling author Patrick Carman's Pulse trilogy, is filled with more action-packed scenes and romance. Tremor will excite fans of I Am Number Four and The Maze Runner with its richly developed characters and electrifying story of…
Loading