We found 1 result
indigoRick Riordan
Rick Riordan

Rick Riordan

Rick Riordan is the author of the first five books in the New York Times best-selling Percy Jackson and the Olympians series: The Lightning Thief; The Sea of Monsters; The Titan''s Curse;The Battle of the Labyrinth; and The Last Olympian. His previous novels for adults include the hugely popular Tres Navarre series, winner of the top three awards in the mystery genre. He lives in San Antonio, Texas, with his wife and two sons.

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
$95 - $99.99
1 - 1 of 1 Results
Top Matches
Trials of Apollo, The Book Three The Burning Maze (Special Limited Edition)

|This title releases May 15, 2018

$97.90 online


save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

This special limited edition, featuring the author's signature and a unique frontispiece, endpapers, and slipcase, is the perfect gift for Rick Riordan fans. The formerly glorious god Apollo, cast down to earth in punishment by Zeus, is now an awkward mortal…