We found 50 results
indigoSalina Yoon

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Kids
1 - 12 of 50 Results
Top Matches
Board Book

|May 2, 2017

$10.10 online

$10.99

save 8%

In stock online

Not available in stores

It's Bear's very first day of school! He wants to be grown up, so he leaves his stuffed bunny Floppy at home along with all his familiar things. But being away from his best friend is hard--and the first day doesn't turn out quite how Bear wanted it to. Bear…
Board Book

|April 4, 2017

$10.95

In stock online

Not available in stores

Introduce young readers to amazing dinosaurs with this interactive “Lift-the-Flap Adventures” book! Lift the flap . . . and enter the prehistoric world! From Tyrannosaurus Rex and Triceratops to Stegosaurus and Velociraptor , this fun and interactive…
Board Book

|April 4, 2017

$10.95

In stock online

Not available in stores

Kids will go buggy over this amazing, interactive Lift-the-Flap adventure from one of the most popular authors in children’s books!   From ants and bees to ladybugs and grasshoppers, Bug Hunt invites toddlers to explore the natural world. By lifting…
Board Book

|May 1, 2010

$11.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

With clever die-cuts and large tabs, Little Scholastic: What Am I? challenges young readers to guess the image behind the silhouette. Each page features a shadowed silhouette, and prompts the reader to guess the vehicle. Then with a pull of the oversized tab,…

In stock online

Not available in stores

The classic Jack and Jill nursery rhyme gets a Halloween twist in this striking board book. The nursery rhyme may be familiar—but everything changes when “Jack” and “Jill” are jack-o’-lanterns! Salina Yoon takes a classic…
Board Book

|January 24, 2012

$7.42

In stock online

Not available in stores

A favorite nursery rhyme gets a new, upbeat ending in this charismatic board book. What if Humpty could be put together again? Salina Yoon takes the popular nursery rhyme and gives it a fresh twist, adorning the pages of this chunky board book with lively images…
Hardcover

|October 7, 2014

$15.77 online

$19.99

save 21%

In stock online

Available in stores

In this interactive video-game-inspired picture book perfect for fans of Press Here and Tap the Magic Tree , Blip needs to reach the bar to win his game—but he needs the reader’s help. If he wins, he gets a surprise! Tap, tickle, and shake Blip.…
Board Book

|September 1, 2010

$11.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

A dazzling Christmas book with foiled disks that slip and slide into holiday decorations! Christmas is coming and it's time to celebrate! With six interchangable, foiled play pieces, children can dress up snowmen, decorate Christmas cookies, and even light up…
Hardcover

|December 3, 2013

$16.00

In stock online

Available in stores

One day, Penguin was looking for love, But instead he found . . . A mitten. When Penguin finds a lost mitten on the ice one day, he wonders who it belongs to-after all, every mitten has a mate! Prolific author/illustrator Salina Yoon's spare text and bright,…

In stock online

Not available in stores

Swing open the giant flaps over each adorable snake to reveal which extra-long opposnake is waiting for them. This book features simple opposites such as clean to dirty, quiet to loud, hot to cold, and a grand finale of one lonely snake becoming lots and lots of…
Hardcover

|September 6, 2016

$17.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Celebrate Christmas with beloved character Penguin in this new book from award-winning author and illustrator Salina Yoon! Penguin can't wait to celebrate Christmas with his family and friends. But when things don't go exactly as planned, Penguin learns to find…
Board Book

|September 4, 2012

$10.99 online

$11.95

save 8%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Do crocs cry? Do crocs clap? All I know is crocs go . . . SNAP! This novelty board book, with fun text and colorful illustrations, features adorable lions, tigers, and bears, as well as the snappy title reptile and other favorite creatures. Kids will happily lift…