We found 11 results
indigoSalina Yoon

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Hardcover
1 - 11 of 11 Results
Top Matches
Hardcover

|November 24, 2016

$6.00 online

$16.99

save 64%

In stock online

Available in stores

Bear and Floppy face a common childhood fear together! When thunder shakes his house and rain pounds the windows, Bear is frightened. But comforting his Mama, Papa, and Floppy helps make the storm seem not so scary. Before Bear knows it, the storm has passed,…
Hardcover

|October 7, 2014

$15.77 online

$19.99

save 21%

In stock online

Available in stores

In this interactive video-game-inspired picture book perfect for fans of Press Here and Tap the Magic Tree , Blip needs to reach the bar to win his game—but he needs the reader’s help. If he wins, he gets a surprise! Tap, tickle, and shake Blip.…
Hardcover

|April 1, 2014

$16.17 online

$16.99

In stock online

Available in stores

One day, Bear found something in the forest. When Bear finds a lost stuffed toy bunny in the forest, he begins to worry. After all, the stuffed bunny must feel lonely and want to return safely to its owner and home! But as Bear diligently searches for the…
Hardcover

|December 21, 2010

$8.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Every creature from the busy bee to the fuzzy bear wants to play peek-a-boo! Little ones will fall in love with Salina Yoon's simple, bright, and colorful art from the sparkly heart and playful bees on the cover right to the Mommy and Baby on the last page.…
Hardcover

|October 20, 2009

$13.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Chanukah is coming and it's time to learn about the celebration of lights and light the candles on the menorah! With 8 foiled board play pieces and interactive notches on every spread, children can learn about learn the meaning of celebrating Chanukah and some…
Hardcover

|December 3, 2013

$16.00

In stock online

Available in stores

One day, Penguin was looking for love, But instead he found . . . A mitten. When Penguin finds a lost mitten on the ice one day, he wonders who it belongs to-after all, every mitten has a mate! Prolific author/illustrator Salina Yoon's spare text and bright,…
Hardcover

|September 6, 2016

$17.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Celebrate Christmas with beloved character Penguin in this new book from award-winning author and illustrator Salina Yoon! Penguin can't wait to celebrate Christmas with his family and friends. But when things don't go exactly as planned, Penguin learns to find…
Hardcover

|July 29, 2014

$16.99

Out of stock online

Available in stores

When Penguin and Bootsy plan a field trip in search of Fall, Penguin's little brother, Pumpkin, wants to come. Pumpkin is heartbroken to find out he's too little to go, and when Penguin tries to say good-bye, his brother is nowhere to be found! At the farm, all…
Hardcover | French

|February 11, 2013

$24.95

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Née en Corée en 1972, Salina Yoon déménage avec ses parents pour vivre aux États-Unis à l'âge de quatre ans. Après de brillantes études d'art, elle travaille en tant que directrice artistique pendant quelques années avant de se lancer dans l'illustration. Elle…
Hardcover

|August 31, 2002

$8.95

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Hardcover

|August 31, 2002

$8.95

Out of stock online

Available in stores