We found 2 results
indigoTony Abbott

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
$20 - $24.99
1 - 2 of 2 Results
Top Matches
Hardcover

|This title releases October 17, 2017

$21.35 online

$23.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Owen and his best friend, Sean, are both eleven years old. They've lived on Cape Cod all their lives, and now that they're a little older, they'll finally be free to spend some time on their own. But Sean's mother has a different idea-she hires a babysitter…
Hardcover

|November 15, 2016

$21.00

In stock online

Available in stores

This concluding book in bestselling author Tony Abbott’s critically acclaimed middle grade adventure series is a mile-a-minute thrill ride. Perfect for fans of Rick Riordan and Ridley Pearson. “Upon my life, I will.” Across the centuries, every…