219 results for
indigoFamily and Relationships

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Family and Relationships
$5 - $9.99
8 - 9
1 - 12 of 219 Results
Top Matches
Paperback

|May 2, 2017

$7.74 online

$8.50

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

The 40th anniversary edition of the classic Newbery Medal-winning title by beloved author Katherine Paterson, with brand-new bonus materials including an author's note by Katherine herself and a foreword by New York Times bestselling author Kate DiCamillo.…
Paperback

|October 11, 2011

$9.56 online

$10.50

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

Features seven narrators, each with a unique story, and each with a different perspective on what makes their teacher so special. It’s the start of fifth grade for seven kids at Snow Hill School. There’s . . . Jessica, the new girl, smart and…
Paperback

|August 5, 1996

$9.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

ILLUSTRATED BY CHRISTIAN BIRMINGHAM.A lyrical and moving tale of a young boy growing up in Africa, and his lifelong friendship with a white lion."All my life I'll think you you, I promise I will. I won't ever forget you."Bertie rescues an orphaned white lion…

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

Ida B. Applewood believes there is never enough time for fun. That's why she's so happy to be homeschooled and to spend every free second outside with the trees and the brook. Then some not-so-great things happen in her world. Ida B has to go back to that Place…
Mass Market Paperback

|January 1, 1987

$7.59 online

$7.95

In stock online

Not available in stores

Few children's classics can match the charm and originality of Frances Hodgson Burnett's The Secret Garden , the unforgettable story of sullen, sulky Mary Lennox, "the most disagreeable-looking child ever seen." When a cholera epidemic leaves her as an orphan,…
Paperback

|October 4, 2005

$7.82 online

$8.50

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

From acclaimed author Sarah Weeks comes a touching coming-of-age story about a young girl who goes on a cross-country journey to discover the truth about her parents, which the New York Times called "a remarkable novel." Perfect for fans of Rebecca Stead's…
Paperback

|February 15, 1989

$7.25

In stock online

Not available in stores

The heartwarming and memorable Newbery Honor-winning book about finding family in the unlikeliest places, featuring artwork by beloved illustrator Garth Williams. Armand, an old Parisian living on the streets of Paris, relished his solitary life. He begged…
Paperback

|February 1, 2003

$7.95

In stock online

Not available in stores

In this sequel to FIRST DAY JITTERS, Sarah Jane Hartwell has gotten up her courage and has gone to teach school. And as every first year teacher knows, a classroom full of second graders can be alarmingly unpredictable. The key to eventual success is the…

In stock online

Available in stores

Acclaimed author Heather Vogel Frederick will delight daughters of all ages in a novel about the fabulousness of fiction, family, and friendship. The book club is about to get a makeover.... Even if Megan would rather be at the mall, Cassidy is late for hockey…
Paperback

|February 10, 2004

$6.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Inspired by the true life experiences of Henry Winkler, whose undiagnosed dyslexia made him a classic childhood underachiever, the Hank Zipzer series is about the high-spirited and funny adventures of a boy with learning differences. It's science project time in…
Paperback

|February 8, 2011

$9.41 online

$10.99

save 14%

In stock online

Not available in stores

A beautifully written and deeply moving middle-grade novel with characters to cherish and a story that deals with tragedy and loss in a fresh way. Aubrey has suffered an unbelievable loss, and goes to live with her grandmother in Vermont in order to heal. There…
Paperback

|July 14, 2009

$7.59 online

$7.99

save 5%

In stock online

Available in stores

Here's a chapter book of contemporary fables about a rambunctious group of fourth graders and their amazing teacher—the globe-trotting, Mayan-ceremonial-robe-wearing Mr. Jupiter—that is sure to delight students and teachers alike. Kids will laugh out…