188 results for
indigoFamily and Relationships

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Family and Relationships
$5 - $9.99
9 - 10
1 - 12 of 188 Results
Top Matches
Paperback

|May 2, 2017

$7.74 online

$9.99

save 22%

In stock online

Available in stores

The 40th anniversary edition of the classic Newbery Medal-winning title by beloved author Katherine Paterson, with brand-new bonus materials including an author's note by Katherine herself and a foreword by New York Times bestselling author Kate DiCamillo.…
Paperback

|December 28, 2010

$8.86 online

$10.99

save 19%

In stock online

Available in stores

This Newbery Medal winner that has a fantastic puzzle at its heart has been called “smart and mesmerizing,” ( The New York Times ), “superb” ( The Wall Street Journal ), and “incandescent” ( The Washington Post ).   When…
Paperback

|August 5, 1996

$8.49 online

$9.99

save 15%

In stock online

Available in stores

ILLUSTRATED BY CHRISTIAN BIRMINGHAM.A lyrical and moving tale of a young boy growing up in Africa, and his lifelong friendship with a white lion."All my life I'll think you you, I promise I will. I won't ever forget you."Bertie rescues an orphaned white lion…
Mass Market Paperback

|January 1, 1987

$7.79 online

$7.95

In stock online

Not available in stores

Few children's classics can match the charm and originality of Frances Hodgson Burnett's The Secret Garden , the unforgettable story of sullen, sulky Mary Lennox, "the most disagreeable-looking child ever seen." When a cholera epidemic leaves her as an orphan,…

In stock online

Available in stores

Ida B. Applewood believes there is never enough time for fun. That's why she's so happy to be homeschooled and to spend every free second outside with the trees and the brook. Then some not-so-great things happen in her world. Ida B has to go back to that Place…
Paperback

|February 10, 2004

$6.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Inspired by the true life experiences of Henry Winkler, whose undiagnosed dyslexia made him a classic childhood underachiever, the Hank Zipzer series is about the high-spirited and funny adventures of a boy with learning differences. It's science project time in…
Paperback

|January 7, 2010

$6.99

In stock online

Available in stores

The students in Room 26 are learning about boats and building their own for a race on Potter's Pond. Humphrey the hamster loves dreaming about being a pirate and watching his friends build ships. But when he mistakenly ends up at sea on the day of the boat race,…
Paperback

|October 4, 2005

$6.89 online

$8.50

save 18%

In stock online

Available in stores

From acclaimed author Sarah Weeks comes a touching coming-of-age story about a young girl who goes on a cross-country journey to discover the truth about her parents, which the New York Times called "a remarkable novel." Perfect for fans of Rebecca Stead's…
Paperback

|April 30, 2002

$8.97 online

$9.95

save 9%

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

Sam is fascinated by the new girl in his class. The daughter of a famous conductor, Helen seems angry and aloof - interested only in her book. When he tries to strike up a conversation with her after class, he only learns that her book is about Beethoven and she…
Paperback

|February 15, 1989

$7.25

In stock online

Available in stores

The heartwarming and memorable Newbery Honor-winning book about finding family in the unlikeliest places, featuring artwork by beloved illustrator Garth Williams. Armand, an old Parisian living on the streets of Paris, relished his solitary life. He begged…
Paperback

|June 1, 1953

$6.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Fans of Diary of a Wimpy Kid , The Worst Class Trip Ever , and the Tapper Twins series "will revolt and delight" in How to Eat Fried Worms ( Booklist ).    People are always daring Billy to do zany things. But Billy may have bitten off more than he can…

In stock online

Available in stores

After the holidays, Humphrey is shocked by a big surprise in Room 26-a new class pet! Humphrey tries to be welcoming, but Og the frog doesn't respond to any of his friendly squeaks or visits (remember, he has a lock-that-doesn't-lock). Plus, the students are so…