We found 276 results for “
indigoKidsFamily and Relationships


Showing 1 - 12 of 276 Results

Wonder

by R. J. Palacio

|February 14, 2012

Hardcover

$20.00 online

$21.99

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE STARRING JULIA ROBERTS, OWEN WILSON, AND JACOB TREMBLAY! Over 5 million people have read the #1  New York Times  bestseller WONDER and have fallen in love with Auggie Pullman, an ordinary boy with an extraordinary…
Hardcover

$22.99

In stock online

Available in stores

A New York Times Bestseller! The author of the beloved One for the Murphys gives readers an emotionally-charged, uplifting novel that will speak to anyone who’s ever thought there was something wrong with them because they didn’t fit in.  …
Hardcover

$20.98

In stock online

Available in stores

WONDER  IS SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE STARRING JULIA ROBERTS AND JACOB TREMBLAY! Over 5 million people have read the #1  New York Times  bestseller  Wonder— the book that inspired the Choose Kind movement — and have fallen…
Hardcover

$23.99

In stock online

Available in stores

A sweet and heart-tugging story about bullying, friendship, and fitting in, perfect for readers of Stand Tall, Molly Lou Melon   Paula and Maggie have been friends forever. Paula thinks Maggie is the best—until mean girl Veronica says otherwise.…
Hardcover

$21.99

In stock online

Available in stores

A heartwarming winter story perfect for fans of classics like The Snowy Day , The Mitten , The Snowman , and The Giving Tree . Drift was a very plain snowman. Every day he dreamed of wearing a stylish hat, a scarf, and mittens just like the other…
Hardcover

$20.00

In stock online

Available in stores

A 2016 National Book Award Finalist! Two-time Newbery Medalist Kate DiCamillo returns to her roots with a moving, masterful story of an unforgettable summer friendship. Raymie Clarke has come to realize that everything, absolutely everything, depends on her. And…
Hardcover

$20.75 online

$21.00

In stock online

Available in stores

John David Anderson, author of Sidekicked and The Dungeoneers , returns with a funny, heartwarming, and heartbreaking contemporary story about three boys, one teacher, and a day none of them will ever forget. Everyone knows there are different kinds of teachers.…

The Doldrums

by Nicholas Gannon

|September 29, 2015

Hardcover

$21.91 online

$21.99

In stock online

Available in stores

“A dreamy charmer of a book, full of clever wordplay that practically demands it be read out loud.”— New York Times Have you ever wanted to hold a little piece of the impossible? Lavishly illustrated in full color, The Doldrums is an…
Hardcover

$21.60 online

$22.99

save 6%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Winner of the 2010 John Newbery Medal Four mysterious letters change Miranda’s world forever. By sixth grade, Miranda and her best friend, Sal, know how to navigate their New York City neighborhood. They know where it’s safe to go, like the local…

My Two Blankets

by Irena Kobald

|September 1, 2015

Hardcover

$21.03 online

$23.99

save 12%

In stock online

Available in stores

Cartwheel moves to a new country with her auntie, and everything is strange: the animals, the plants-even the wind. An old blanket gives Cartwheel comfort when she's sad-and a new blanket just might change her world. This multicultural story of friendship is…

Shy

by Deborah Freedman

|September 27, 2016

Hardcover

$23.80 online

$23.99

In stock online

Available in stores

A dazzlingly beautiful new book about shyness from the author of Blue Chicken , The Story of Fish and Snail , and By Mouse and Frog ! Shy loves birds. He'd love to watch them fly and hear them sing, but he's only ever read about them in books. . .until a real…

The Best Man

by Richard Peck

|September 20, 2016

Hardcover

$22.65 online

$22.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Newbery Medalist Richard Peck tells a story of small-town life, gay marriage, and everyday heroes in this novel for fans of Gary Schmidt and Jack Gantos. Archer Magill has spent a lively five years of grade school with one eye out in search of grown-up role…