We found 205 results for “
indigoKidsFamily and Relationships


Showing 1 - 12 of 205 Results

Hardcover

$20.98 online

$21.00

In stock online

Available in stores

John David Anderson, author of Sidekicked and The Dungeoneers , returns with a funny, heartwarming, and heartbreaking contemporary story about three boys, one teacher, and a day none of them will ever forget. Everyone knows there are different kinds of teachers.…

Girl Online: Going Solo: The Third Novel by Zoella

by Zoe Sugg

|This title releases November 22, 2016

Hardcover

$20.46 online

$22.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

The third novel in the New York Times bestselling young adult series by YouTube sensation Zoe Sugg.

Hardcover

$21.96 online

$21.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Otter—the irrepressible picture book character from I Am Otter , Otter in Space , and Otter Loves Halloween! , sure to be adored by fans of Llama Llama—goes to school for the first time! In Otter Goes to School , Otter starts her own school for Teddy,…

Always and Forever, Lara Jean

by Jenny Han

|This title releases April 4, 2017

Hardcover

$21.35 online

$23.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Lara Jean’s letter-writing days aren’t over in this surprise follow-up to the New York Times bestselling To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before and P.S. I Still Love You. Lara Jean is having the best senior year a girl could ever hope for. She is…

The Doldrums

by Nicholas Gannon

|September 29, 2015

Hardcover

$21.97 online

$21.99

In stock online

Available in stores

“A dreamy charmer of a book, full of clever wordplay that practically demands it be read out loud.”— New York Times Have you ever wanted to hold a little piece of the impossible? Lavishly illustrated in full color, The Doldrums is an…

Hardcover

$21.72 online

$22.99

save 5%

In stock online

Available in stores

Spend one last summer with the Mother-Daughter Book Club at camp in this bittersweet conclusion to Heather Vogel Frederick’s beloved and bestselling series. After so many summers together, Emma, Jess, Megan, Becca, and Cassidy are reunited for one final…

The Wish Tree

by Kyo Maclear

|This title releases September 27, 2016

Hardcover

$21.35 online

$23.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

In winter Charles and his trusty toboggan set out to find the wish tree, and along the way he helps to make the wishes of his friends Squirrel, Fox, and Beaver come true.

My Friend Maggie

by Hannah E. Harrison

|This title releases August 9, 2016

Hardcover

$23.97 online

$23.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

A sweet and heart-tugging story about bullying, friendship, and fitting in, perfect for readers of Stand Tall, Molly Lou Melon   Paula and Maggie have been friends forever. Paula thinks Maggie is the best—until mean girl Veronica says otherwise.…

Hardcover

$23.99

In stock online

Available in stores

In the tradition of Sarah Dessen, this powerful debut novel is a compelling portrait of a young girl coping with her mother’s cancer as she figures out how to learn from—and fix—her past. Few things come as naturally to Harper as epic mistakes.…

The It Girl

by Katy Birchall

|June 14, 2016

Hardcover

$20.64 online

$22.99

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

In this hilarious debut novel, painfully shy Anna is thrust into the spotlight—and onto the cover of every tabloid—when her father marries one of the world’s most famous actresses. Everyone wants to be famous…don’t they? Anna Huntley…

Hardcover

$21.00

In stock online

Available in stores

Coretta Scott King Award winner * ALA Notable Book * School Library Journal Best Book of the Year * Kirkus Reviews Best Book of the Year * ALA Booklist Editors’ Choice * Shelf Awareness Best Book of the Year * Washington Post Best Books of the Year * The…

Hardcover

$24.99

In stock online

Available in stores

The darling, dancing Flora is back, and this time she's found two new friends: a pair of peacocks! But amidst the fanning feathers and mirrored movements, Flora realizes that the push and pull between three friends can be a delicate dance. Will this trio find a…