We found 211 results for “
indigoKidsFamily and Relationships


Showing 1 - 12 of 211 Results
Hardcover

$23.97 online

$23.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

A sweet and heart-tugging story about bullying, friendship, and fitting in, perfect for readers of Stand Tall, Molly Lou Melon   Paula and Maggie have been friends forever. Paula thinks Maggie is the best—until mean girl Veronica says otherwise.…

Hardcover

$20.98 online

$21.00

In stock online

Available in stores

John David Anderson, author of Sidekicked and The Dungeoneers , returns with a funny, heartwarming, and heartbreaking contemporary story about three boys, one teacher, and a day none of them will ever forget. Everyone knows there are different kinds of teachers.…

Hardcover

$21.96 online

$21.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Otter—the irrepressible picture book character from I Am Otter , Otter in Space , and Otter Loves Halloween! , sure to be adored by fans of Llama Llama—goes to school for the first time! In Otter Goes to School , Otter starts her own school for Teddy,…

Always and Forever, Lara Jean

by Jenny Han

|This title releases April 4, 2017

Hardcover

$21.35 online

$23.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Lara Jean’s letter-writing days aren’t over in this surprise follow-up to the New York Times bestselling To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before and P.S. I Still Love You. Lara Jean is having the best senior year a girl could ever hope for. She is…

The Doldrums

by Nicholas Gannon

|September 29, 2015

Hardcover

$21.97 online

$21.99

In stock online

Available in stores

“A dreamy charmer of a book, full of clever wordplay that practically demands it be read out loud.”— New York Times Have you ever wanted to hold a little piece of the impossible? Lavishly illustrated in full color, The Doldrums is an…

Disney.Pixar Finding Dory: Let's Keep Swimming

by Bill Scollon

|This title releases October 11, 2016

Hardcover

$22.97 online

$22.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Finding Dory tells the story of the beloved friendly-but-forgetful blue tang fish and her search for her loved ones. Along the way everyone learns a few things about the true meaning of family. The storybook comes with a real glitter globe and 7 press-out cards…

Change Up

by Derek Jeter

|April 26, 2016

Hardcover

$20.65 online

$22.99

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

In the third book in the New York Times bestselling middle grade series inspired by the life of iconic New York Yankee Derek Jeter, Derek’s father keeps his promise to coach his son’s youth baseball team. Derek is sure this will be the best season…

Hardcover

$21.72 online

$22.99

save 5%

In stock online

Available in stores

Spend one last summer with the Mother-Daughter Book Club at camp in this bittersweet conclusion to Heather Vogel Frederick’s beloved and bestselling series. After so many summers together, Emma, Jess, Megan, Becca, and Cassidy are reunited for one final…

Hardcover

$24.99

In stock online

Available in stores

The darling, dancing Flora is back, and this time she's found two new friends: a pair of peacocks! But amidst the fanning feathers and mirrored movements, Flora realizes that the push and pull between three friends can be a delicate dance. Will this trio find a…

The It Girl

by Katy Birchall

|June 14, 2016

Hardcover

$20.64 online

$22.99

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

In this hilarious debut novel, painfully shy Anna is thrust into the spotlight—and onto the cover of every tabloid—when her father marries one of the world’s most famous actresses. Everyone wants to be famous…don’t they? Anna Huntley…

Hardcover

$23.98 online

$23.99

In stock online

Available in stores

A message in a bottle holds the promise of surprise and wonder, as told in this enthralling picture book by Caldecott Medalist Erin E. Stead   The Uncorker of Ocean Bottles, who lives alone atop a hill, has a job of the utmost importance. It is his task to…

Hardcover

$22.46 online

$25.50

save 11%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Poor Little Red Pen! She can't possibly correct a mountain of homework all by herself. Who will help her? Not I!" says Stapler. "Not I!" says Eraser. " AíYo no! " says Pushpin, AKA Senorita Chincheta. But when the Little Red Pen tumbles in exhaustion into the…