We found 382 results for “
indigoKidsFamily and Relationships


Showing 1 - 12 of 382 Results
Hardcover

$22.93 online

$22.99

In stock online

Available in stores

A New York Times Bestseller! The author of the beloved One for the Murphys gives readers an emotionally-charged, uplifting novel that will speak to anyone who’s ever thought there was something wrong with them because they didn’t fit in.  …
Hardcover

$20.98

In stock online

Available in stores

WONDER  IS SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE STARRING JULIA ROBERTS AND JACOB TREMBLAY! Over 5 million people have read the #1  New York Times  bestseller  Wonder— the book that inspired the Choose Kind movement — and have fallen…

Always and Forever, Lara Jean

by Jenny Han

|This title releases April 4, 2017

Hardcover

$21.39 online

$23.99

save 10%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Lara Jean’s letter-writing days aren’t over in this surprise follow-up to the New York Times bestselling To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before and P.S. I Still Love You. Lara Jean is having the best senior year a girl could ever hope for. She is…
Hardcover

$21.96 online

$21.99

In stock online

Available in stores

A heartwarming winter story perfect for fans of classics like The Snowy Day , The Mitten , The Snowman , and The Giving Tree . Drift was a very plain snowman. Every day he dreamed of wearing a stylish hat, a scarf, and mittens just like the other…
Picture Books

$21.50 online

$24.99

save 13%

In stock online

Available in stores

We woke up in the usual way, but it was not a usual day. Out on the lawn, plain as could be, stood an orange wishing tree. "I wish!" I said. "I wish!" said you. And so our double wishes grew. Wishes are a magical part of childhood. Whether we wish on stars or…
Picture Books

$23.94 online

$25.99

save 7%

In stock online

Available in stores

In the tradition of Emily Winfield Martin’s The Wonderful Things You Will Be and Nancy Tillman’s On The Night You Were Born , popular FOX news anchor Ainsley Earhardt’s lyrical lullaby inspires children to follow their dreams and passions. FOX…
Hardcover

$20.00

In stock online

Available in stores

A 2016 National Book Award Finalist! Two-time Newbery Medalist Kate DiCamillo returns to her roots with a moving, masterful story of an unforgettable summer friendship. Raymie Clarke has come to realize that everything, absolutely everything, depends on her. And…
Hardcover

$20.89 online

$21.00

In stock online

Available in stores

John David Anderson, author of Sidekicked and The Dungeoneers , returns with a funny, heartwarming, and heartbreaking contemporary story about three boys, one teacher, and a day none of them will ever forget. Everyone knows there are different kinds of teachers.…
Hardcover

$20.95 online

$21.00

In stock online

Available in stores

From the acclaimed author of  The Lemonade War  comes a new book starring two smart girls determined to liven up their town—one epic prank at a time. Odawahaka has always been too small for Maggie’s big scientific ideas. Between her…
Paperback

$20.89 online

$27.99

save 25%

In stock online

Not available in stores

The first four Cupcake Diaries books are available in one delicious boxed set. Yum! Enjoy the first four Cupcake Diaries stories in one delectable collection! Read all about how Katie started the Cupcake Club with her new middle-school friends Mia, Emma, and…
Hardcover

$22.23

In stock online

Available in stores

Part  Benjamin Button , part  Harold and Maud , part Brian Selznick and part Neil Gaiman, this is a unique, magical story that will draw readers in and make them fall in love with both characters. Davy David is a thirteen-year-old orphan, who lives in…
Hardcover

$21.94 online

$21.99

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Before there was the Baby-Sitters Club, there were four girls named Kristy Thomas, Mary Anne Spier, Claudia Kishi, and Stacey McGill. As they start the summer before seventh grade (also before they start the BSC), each of them is on the cusp of a big change.…