We found 402 results for “
indigoKidsFamily and Relationships


Showing 1 - 12 of 402 Results

Wonder

by R. J. Palacio

|February 14, 2012

Hardcover

$20.00 online

$21.99

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE STARRING JULIA ROBERTS, OWEN WILSON, AND JACOB TREMBLAY! Over 5 million people have read the #1  New York Times  bestseller WONDER and have fallen in love with Auggie Pullman, an ordinary boy with an extraordinary…
Hardcover

$22.99

In stock online

Available in stores

A New York Times Bestseller! The author of the beloved One for the Murphys gives readers an emotionally-charged, uplifting novel that will speak to anyone who’s ever thought there was something wrong with them because they didn’t fit in.  …
Hardcover

$20.98

In stock online

Available in stores

WONDER  IS SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE STARRING JULIA ROBERTS AND JACOB TREMBLAY! Over 5 million people have read the #1  New York Times  bestseller  Wonder— the book that inspired the Choose Kind movement — and have fallen…
Picture Books

$21.52 online

$24.99

save 13%

In stock online

Available in stores

We woke up in the usual way, but it was not a usual day. Out on the lawn, plain as could be, stood an orange wishing tree. "I wish!" I said. "I wish!" said you. And so our double wishes grew. Wishes are a magical part of childhood. Whether we wish on stars or…
Hardcover

$21.99

In stock online

Available in stores

A heartwarming winter story perfect for fans of classics like The Snowy Day , The Mitten , The Snowman , and The Giving Tree . Drift was a very plain snowman. Every day he dreamed of wearing a stylish hat, a scarf, and mittens just like the other…
Hardcover

$23.99

In stock online

Available in stores

A sweet and heart-tugging story about bullying, friendship, and fitting in, perfect for readers of Stand Tall, Molly Lou Melon   Paula and Maggie have been friends forever. Paula thinks Maggie is the best—until mean girl Veronica says otherwise.…
Paperback

$20.83 online

$27.99

save 25%

In stock online

Available in stores

The first four Cupcake Diaries books are available in one delicious boxed set. Yum! Enjoy the first four Cupcake Diaries stories in one delectable collection! Read all about how Katie started the Cupcake Club with her new middle-school friends Mia, Emma, and…
Picture Books

$20.87 online

$21.00

In stock online

Available in stores

When Mrs. Ruler asks five of her kindergarteners to miss recess, she's got a special plan up her sleeve. She's about to teach a new golden rule: KINDNESS IS COOL! Soon the entire class is doing so many good deeds that their kindness bulletin board barely fits…
Hardcover

$20.00

In stock online

Available in stores

A 2016 National Book Award Finalist! Two-time Newbery Medalist Kate DiCamillo returns to her roots with a moving, masterful story of an unforgettable summer friendship. Raymie Clarke has come to realize that everything, absolutely everything, depends on her. And…
Picture Books

$22.92 online

$25.99

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

In the tradition of Emily Winfield Martin’s The Wonderful Things You Will Be and Nancy Tillman’s On The Night You Were Born , popular FOX news anchor Ainsley Earhardt’s lyrical lullaby inspires children to follow their dreams and passions. FOX…
Hardcover

$20.74 online

$21.00

In stock online

Available in stores

John David Anderson, author of Sidekicked and The Dungeoneers , returns with a funny, heartwarming, and heartbreaking contemporary story about three boys, one teacher, and a day none of them will ever forget. Everyone knows there are different kinds of teachers.…

The Doldrums

by Nicholas Gannon

|September 29, 2015

Hardcover

$21.91 online

$21.99

In stock online

Available in stores

“A dreamy charmer of a book, full of clever wordplay that practically demands it be read out loud.”— New York Times Have you ever wanted to hold a little piece of the impossible? Lavishly illustrated in full color, The Doldrums is an…