We found 12 results for “
indigoKidsFamily and Relationships


Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Results

Hardcover

$5.00 online

$24.99

save 79%

In stock online

Available in stores

Join the Bunny Family for a busy day in their home town, on a fun-filled farm adventure, and at the port for an exciting outing in this seek-and-find book where there is always something to discover. From the time they wake up until the time they go to sleep,…

Kokeshi: Aoki

by Annelore Parot

|February 23, 2016

Hardcover

$5.00 online

$20.99

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Meet Aoki! She may be the smallest Kokeshi, but Aoki's infectious enthusiasm can make anyone laugh. On her whirlwind trip to Tokyo, she will ride a high-speed train, dance under cherry blossom trees, and visit a zen garden. With sneak-peek flaps, fun die-cuts,…

Kokeshi: Yumi

by Annelore Parot

|February 23, 2016

Hardcover

$5.00 online

$20.99

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Meet Yumi! Clever and ready for adventure, Yumi can't wait to play with her friends at Kimi's costume party, and you can help her get ready! Complete with peekaboo flaps, charming die-cuts, and extravagant gatefolds, discovering the world of Kokeshi has never…

Hardcover

$5.99 online

$21.99

save 72%

In stock online

Available in stores

Alyssa Satin Capucilli, beloved author of the bestselling Biscuit books, has written another charming story about a little girl and her dog. With illustrator Sarah Massini's whimsical artwork, Tulip Loves Rex is perfect for fans of Ladybug Girl by David Soman…

Hardcover

$3.00 online

$19.50

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Lola and Lotta are best, best , BESTEST friends who do completely everything together. They always pair up, they look after the tadpoles in the pond, and they especially always swap lunches. But when Evie, a new girl, joins the class, suddenly it's Evie whom…

Hardcover

$2.00 online

$11.50

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

A clever, interactive book that offers six things to try when baby starts to cry! Why, oh, why does baby cry? Children will love helping Mommy find out why the new baby is crying. Fun flaps and sturdy tabs let children check Baby’s diaper, offer her a…

Hardcover

$2.00 online

$14.99

Out of stock online

Available in stores

They eat sand and gravel for breakfast and a stew of sticks and stones for dinner. No one says "please" or "thank you." Instead, they kick and yell and punch and shove. Then one day everything changes, when Baby Brute happens upon "a little wandering lost good…

Hardcover

$2.00 online

$18.99

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Get out your craft supplies, because the queen of DIY is back! It’s up to Chloe to create the perfect costume—and save the day—in this delightful follow-up to Crafty Chloe . The Parade of Books has arrived, and it’s Chloe’s chance to…

Tom's Tweet

by Jill Esbaum

|March 16, 2015

Hardcover

$5.99 online

$18.99

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Tom is on the hunt for a tasty morning treat when he spies a flip-flapping, fluttery bird just there for the taking. Hello, breakfast! But little Tweet with his big black button eyes is too skinny to eat. Tom is determined to not get involved, but he can't just…

Hardcover

$2.00 online

$21.99

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Louise the Big Cheese is back, and she’s charming as ever...but is she VIP? “Dream big” is Louise the Big Cheese’s motto. But try though she might, she’s still feels like plain old Louise. Her new friend Claire E’Claire holds…

Hardcover

$3.00 online

$5.00

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Luna and her polar bear friend (Bear) discover a beautiful gold flower growing in the snow. But when the flower fades, Bear goes on a search around the world for another to bring to Luna. It's only when he returns home that the true strength of their friendship…

Hardcover

$5.00 online

$17.00

save 70%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Sophie means to be a good little mouse, but she just can't resist testing the limits with her patient parents and grandmother. Eat supper? More fun to throw it on the floor. Fold the laundry? More fun to knock over the pile. Read with Grandma? More fun…