We found 32 results for “
indigoKidsFamily and Relationships


Showing 1 - 12 of 32 Results
Hardcover

$6.00 online

$19.99

save 69%

In stock online

Available in stores

A lovely metaphor teaches valuable lessons in how to treat others and make friendships blossom! Making a friend takes patience, care, and room to bloom—just like growing a flower. Soon your little gardeners will have their very own green thumbs for this…
Hardcover

$2.00 online

$17.00

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Sophie means to be a good little mouse, but she just can't resist testing the limits with her patient parents and grandmother. Eat supper? More fun to throw it on the floor. Fold the laundry? More fun to knock over the pile. Read with Grandma? More fun…
Hardcover

$6.00 online

$18.99

save 68%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Marc Brown, creator of the beloved Arthur books and TV show, offers a charming new character—and a fun and reassuring story about preparing for the first day of school.   Kindergarten is only a week away . . . but Monkey is NOT ready. What if he…

On My Way To School

by NA

|November 24, 2016

Hardcover

$6.00

In stock online

Not available in stores

Getting ready for school is the perfect time to procrastinate! Whether she's an elephant at a waterhole, leader of an expedition to Mount Everest, or a star posing for paparazzi, Livi's imagination takes her on exciting adventures on her way to school. With…

Where Bear?

by Sophy Henn

|November 24, 2016

Hardcover

$6.00 online

$18.99

save 68%

In stock online

Not available in stores

"Nothing short of magnificent."-- Library Media Connection "[A] winsome debut."-- New York Times This beautifully illustrated, fun read-aloud picture book will have kids everywhere asking the same question: "Where, bear?" Once there was a bear cub who lived with…

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Join the Bunny Family for a busy day in their home town, on a fun-filled farm adventure, and at the port for an exciting outing in this seek-and-find book where there is always something to discover. From the time they wake up until the time they go to sleep,…
Hardcover

$10.00 online

$21.95

save 54%

In stock online

Available in stores

It’s picture day, and the boy at the center of this charming picture book wants to make sure his picture is perfect . It seems as though everything’s going wrong for him—he has bedhead, a stained shirt, and a big scowl on his face. But…

Ribbit!

by Rodrigo Folgueira

|November 24, 2016

Hardcover

$6.00 online

$21.99

save 72%

In stock online

Not available in stores

A group of frogs are living happily in a peaceful pond, until they discover a surprise visitor: a little pink pig. Sitting contentedly on a rock in the middle of their pond, the pig opens his mouth and says: RIBBIT! The frogs are bewildered at first, and then a…
Hardcover

$3.00 online

$21.99

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Alyssa Satin Capucilli, beloved author of the bestselling Biscuit books, has written another charming story about a little girl and her dog. With illustrator Sarah Massini's whimsical artwork, Tulip Loves Rex is perfect for fans of Ladybug Girl by David Soman…

Kokeshi: Aoki

by Annelore Parot

|February 23, 2016

Hardcover

$2.00 online

$20.99

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Meet Aoki! She may be the smallest Kokeshi, but Aoki's infectious enthusiasm can make anyone laugh. On her whirlwind trip to Tokyo, she will ride a high-speed train, dance under cherry blossom trees, and visit a zen garden. With sneak-peek flaps, fun die-cuts,…
Hardcover

$3.00 online

$5.00

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Luna and her polar bear friend (Bear) discover a beautiful gold flower growing in the snow. But when the flower fades, Bear goes on a search around the world for another to bring to Luna. It's only when he returns home that the true strength of their friendship…
Hardcover

$1.00 online

$18.99

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Get out your craft supplies, because the queen of DIY is back! It’s up to Chloe to create the perfect costume—and save the day—in this delightful follow-up to Crafty Chloe . The Parade of Books has arrived, and it’s Chloe’s chance to…