We found 18 results for “
indigoKidsFamily and Relationships


Showing 1 - 12 of 18 Results

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Join the Bunny Family for a busy day in their home town, on a fun-filled farm adventure, and at the port for an exciting outing in this seek-and-find book where there is always something to discover. From the time they wake up until the time they go to sleep,…

Kokeshi: Yumi

by Annelore Parot

|February 23, 2016

Hardcover

$5.00 online

$20.99

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Meet Yumi! Clever and ready for adventure, Yumi can't wait to play with her friends at Kimi's costume party, and you can help her get ready! Complete with peekaboo flaps, charming die-cuts, and extravagant gatefolds, discovering the world of Kokeshi has never…

Kokeshi: Aoki

by Annelore Parot

|February 23, 2016

Hardcover

$5.00 online

$20.99

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Meet Aoki! She may be the smallest Kokeshi, but Aoki's infectious enthusiasm can make anyone laugh. On her whirlwind trip to Tokyo, she will ride a high-speed train, dance under cherry blossom trees, and visit a zen garden. With sneak-peek flaps, fun die-cuts,…

Hardcover

$5.00 online

$17.00

save 70%

In stock online

Available in stores

Sophie means to be a good little mouse, but she just can't resist testing the limits with her patient parents and grandmother. Eat supper? More fun to throw it on the floor. Fold the laundry? More fun to knock over the pile. Read with Grandma? More fun…

Hardcover

$10.00 online

$21.95

save 54%

In stock online

Available in stores

It’s picture day, and the boy at the center of this charming picture book wants to make sure his picture is perfect . It seems as though everything’s going wrong for him—he has bedhead, a stained shirt, and a big scowl on his face. But…

Hardcover

$2.00 online

$21.99

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Louise the Big Cheese is back, and she’s charming as ever...but is she VIP? “Dream big” is Louise the Big Cheese’s motto. But try though she might, she’s still feels like plain old Louise. Her new friend Claire E’Claire holds…

Hardcover

$5.99 online

$21.99

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Alyssa Satin Capucilli, beloved author of the bestselling Biscuit books, has written another charming story about a little girl and her dog. With illustrator Sarah Massini's whimsical artwork, Tulip Loves Rex is perfect for fans of Ladybug Girl by David Soman…

Hardcover

$3.00 online

$5.00

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Luna and her polar bear friend (Bear) discover a beautiful gold flower growing in the snow. But when the flower fades, Bear goes on a search around the world for another to bring to Luna. It's only when he returns home that the true strength of their friendship…

Hardcover

$3.00 online

$19.50

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Lola and Lotta are best, best , BESTEST friends who do completely everything together. They always pair up, they look after the tadpoles in the pond, and they especially always swap lunches. But when Evie, a new girl, joins the class, suddenly it's Evie whom…

Hardcover

$2.00 online

$18.99

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Get out your craft supplies, because the queen of DIY is back! It’s up to Chloe to create the perfect costume—and save the day—in this delightful follow-up to Crafty Chloe . The Parade of Books has arrived, and it’s Chloe’s chance to…

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

In Stuck in the Middle (of Middle School) by Karen Romano Young, Doreen and her family had to move because of her once she got kicked out of school. She's vowed to make her new middle school work for her, but it's still a challenge, given her ADHD, her younger…

Board Book

$3.99 online

$9.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Sweet, rhyming text from Ellen Weiss and charming illustrations from Sam Williams bring Little Monster to life in this sweet and humorous story about the special bond between parents and their own "little monsters."