209 results for
indigoFamily and Relationships

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Family and Relationships
Trade Paperback
10 - 11
1 - 12 of 209 Results
Top Matches
Paperback

|May 2, 2017

$7.74 online

$8.50

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

The 40th anniversary edition of the classic Newbery Medal-winning title by beloved author Katherine Paterson, with brand-new bonus materials including an author's note by Katherine herself and a foreword by New York Times bestselling author Kate DiCamillo.…
Paperback

|October 11, 2011

$9.60 online

$10.50

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

Features seven narrators, each with a unique story, and each with a different perspective on what makes their teacher so special. It’s the start of fifth grade for seven kids at Snow Hill School. There’s . . . Jessica, the new girl, smart and…
Paperback

|December 28, 2010

$10.08 online

$10.99

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

This Newbery Medal winner that has a fantastic puzzle at its heart has been called “smart and mesmerizing,” ( The New York Times ), “superb” ( The Wall Street Journal ), and “incandescent” ( The Washington Post ).   When…
Paperback

|August 5, 1996

$9.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

ILLUSTRATED BY CHRISTIAN BIRMINGHAM.A lyrical and moving tale of a young boy growing up in Africa, and his lifelong friendship with a white lion."All my life I'll think you you, I promise I will. I won't ever forget you."Bertie rescues an orphaned white lion…
Paperback

|October 3, 2006

$12.02 online

$14.99

save 19%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Two young people are forced to make a stand in this thought-provoking look at racism and prejudice in an alternate society. Sephy is a Cross -- a member of the dark-skinned ruling class. Callum is a Nought -- a “colourless” member of the underclass…

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

Ida B. Applewood believes there is never enough time for fun. That's why she's so happy to be homeschooled and to spend every free second outside with the trees and the brook. Then some not-so-great things happen in her world. Ida B has to go back to that Place…

In stock online

Available in stores

Discusses the mental and physical changes that take place during puberty.
Paperback

|July 27, 2010

$20.43 online

$21.00

In stock online

Available in stores

How did four strange teachers get into this little box? Meet a teacher who eats bonbons, a principal who kisses pigs, a librarian who thinks she's George Washington, and an art teacher who dresses up in pot holders! They're all inside this box! They must be…
Paperback

|October 4, 2005

$7.82 online

$8.50

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

From acclaimed author Sarah Weeks comes a touching coming-of-age story about a young girl who goes on a cross-country journey to discover the truth about her parents, which the New York Times called "a remarkable novel." Perfect for fans of Rebecca Stead's…
Paperback

|May 5, 2005

$10.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Winnie knows that change isn’t all it’s cracked up to be, especially when it means her best friend, Amanda, might be dropping her for someone else. Throw in a grumpy teenage sister, a cat who gets trapped in the wall, and a crush who has pinkeye, and…
Paperback

|February 15, 1989

$7.25

In stock online

Not available in stores

The heartwarming and memorable Newbery Honor-winning book about finding family in the unlikeliest places, featuring artwork by beloved illustrator Garth Williams. Armand, an old Parisian living on the streets of Paris, relished his solitary life. He begged…

In stock online

Available in stores

Hi. My name is Lynda Madaras. I write books about growing up. I get tons of letters from boys. They tell me just what they’re thinking. They ask questions. Many of the things they say are here in this book. Many of their questions are here, too, along with…