98 results for
indigoFamily and Relationships

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Family and Relationships
Hardcover
7 - 8
1 - 12 of 98 Results
Top Matches
Wonder
Hardcover

|February 14, 2012

$13.38 online

$21.99

save 39%

In stock online

Available in stores

SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE STARRING JULIA ROBERTS, OWEN WILSON, AND JACOB TREMBLAY! Over 6 million people have read the #1  New York Times  bestseller WONDER and have fallen in love with Auggie Pullman, an ordinary boy with an extraordinary…
Baby-Sitters Club Prequel: The Summer Before

In stock online

Available in stores

Before there was the Baby-Sitters Club, there were four girls named Kristy Thomas, Mary Anne Spier, Claudia Kishi, and Stacey McGill. As they start the summer before seventh grade (also before they start the BSC), each of them is on the cusp of a big change.…
What's Heaven
Hardcover

|October 30, 2007

$16.10 online

$23.99

save 32%

In stock online

Available in stores

This treasure of a book, for people of all faiths, is a starting point for parents who must talk about the difficult topic of death with their children. What should parents say when a loved one dies? Heaven is a difficult subject that always comes up at tough…
Violet
Hardcover

|September 10, 2009

$15.95

In stock online

Not available in stores

Violet is happy that her father has come to pick her up after her first day at a new school. But as she races over to meet him, one of the other kids asks, “How come your Dad is blue and you’re not?” Violet has never even thought about this…
The Trouble With Chickens: A J.J. Tully Mystery

In stock online

Not available in stores

From the bestselling, award-winning author-illustrator team of Doreen Cronin and Kevin Cornell comes the first book in a heavily illustrated, hilarious chapter book series about the adventures of a dog detective. Perfect for fans of Sara Pennypacker's Clementine…
Philippa Fisher And The Dream-maker's Daughter
Hardcover

|September 8, 2009

$14.60 online

$15.99

save 8%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Philippa Fisher reunites with her spunky fairy godsister in a sparkling new adventure from the creator of Emily Windsnap. Philippa Fisher is trying to have a good time on vacation with her parents, but she’s feeling lonely. When she meets Robyn, a girl with…
The Twelve Gifts of Birth
Hardcover

|March 15, 2011

$22.29 online

$28.50

save 21%

In stock online

Available in stores

“Every home should have this book. Every family should read it often.” —Lendon Smith, M.D.(Pediatrics), Portland, OR   A wonderful, inspirational, beautifully illustrated classic, The Twelve Gifts of Birth by Charlene Costanzo offers a…
Allie Finkle's Rules for Girls Book Two: The New Girl
Hardcover

|August 5, 2008

$17.09 online

$17.99

save 5%

In stock online

Not available in stores

#1 New York Times bestselling author Meg Cabot's first middle-grade series continues! Allie Finkle's starting her first day of school at Pine Heights Elementary! Plus, she's getting a new kitten, the first pick of show cat Lady Serena Archibald's litter! But…
My Preschool
Hardcover

|July 22, 2008

$20.50

In stock online

Not available in stores

Join a happy little boy during a day at preschool, from cheerful hellos in circle time, to painting colorful pictures and playing at the water table before snack time. The best part of saying good-bye at the end of the day is that the little boy knows he will…
Keeper
Hardcover

|May 18, 2010

$21.00

In stock online

Not available in stores

Keeper was born in the ocean, and she believes she is part mermaid. So as a ten-year-old she goes out looking for her mother—an unpredictable and uncommonly gorgeous woman who swam away when Keeper was three—and heads right for the ocean, right for…
Lily And The Mixed-up Letters
Hardcover

|March 13, 2007

$17.06 online

$21.99

save 22%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

When Lily was in kindergarten she enjoyed school and she was happy. Now, she’s in grade 2 and she doesn’t feel like she’s good at anything. The trouble is reading. Whenever she tries, the letters jump around and get all mixed up — and so…
Lunch Money
Hardcover

|July 1, 2005

$25.55 online

$25.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Greg Kenton has always had a natural talent for making money -- despite the annoying rivalry of his neighbor Maura Shaw. Then, just before sixth grade, Greg makes a discovery: Almost every kid at school has an extra quarter or two to spend almost every day.…