We found 86 results for “
indigoKidsFiction and Literature

showing 1 - 12 of 86 Results
Paper over Board

$10.99

$9.76 online

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

In response to an awful camp orientation video created by the god Apollo, Percy Jackson and other residents of Camp Half-Blood answer such questions as "What is this place?" and "Do I get to keep the T-shirt?" Newbies can check out the section on the Divine…
Paperback

$9.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

When you're with Geronimo Stilton, it's always a fabumouse adventure! My family and I traveled to Milan, Italy, for a special event: the unveiling of the precious ancient parchment containing the secret, original recipe for panettone, a traditional sweet…

The Great Paper Caper

by Oliver Jeffers

|This title releases May 23, 2017

Paperback

$11.99

$8.74 online

save 27%

Pre-order online

Available in stores

Exciting new cover reissue of this funny forest story, from award-winning, internationally bestselling picture book creator of Lost and Found, Oliver Jeffers.When life in the forest begins to change; when trees mysteriously lose their branches, when whole tree…

Pre-order online

Available in stores

A stylized retelling with stickers of how Luke Skywalker met R2-D2, C-3PO, and Obi-Wan Kenobi in Star Wars: A New Hope .

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Pick a book. Grow a reader! King Viking has a plan to defeat Super Rabbit Boy once and for all! Can Super Rabbit Boy power up before it's too late? Baddie King Viking is tired of always losing to hero Super Rabbit Boy. So he's gone to the Secret Lands to…
Paperback

$10.99

$9.88 online

save 10%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

It's back to the beginning with Sabrina in this first of a new series compiling the entire history of everyone's favorite Teenage Witch! This black and white graphic novel chronologically collects all the stories starring Sabrina the Teenage Witch from 1962 to…
Paperback

$11.00

$9.76 online

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

The Snack Pack is back! This all-new adventure takes hug time on the road, as the Troll friends head out in search of a rumored lost Troll treasure. Of course, they have plenty of time for hugs, snacks, and lots of scrapbooking along the way.if they can avoid the…

Pokémon: Chapter Book: Talent Showdown

by Tracey West

|This title releases May 30, 2017

Paperback

$6.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Gotta read 'em all! Pokémon chapter books perfect for middle-grade Poké-Masters! It's Showtime! The stage is set for an explosive Pokémon Talent Showdown! There's a juggling Exeggutor, a singing Charmander-even a dancing Farfetch'd. Ash wants to beat…

Goosebumps SlappyWorld #2: Attack of the Jack

by R L Stine

|This title releases June 27, 2017

Paperback

$8.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

A brand new Goosebumps arc narrated by the most iconic and evil character of the series, Slappy! Devin and his sister Violet are visiting their Uncle Jack for the summer. He lives in an old house by the seashore. Jack was a sailor and he has collected strange and…

The 12 Days Of Kindergarten

by Jenna Lettice

|This title releases June 27, 2017

Paperback

$6.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Count the first 12 days of kindergarten with this fun-filled picture book inspired by “The 12 Days of Christmas”—perfect for fans of Natasha Wing’s Night Before series!   On the first day of kindergarten, a new student finds ONE…

Numbers, Letters, And More! (paw Patrol)

by Golden Books

|This title releases June 20, 2017

Paperback

$9.50

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

A full-color workbook with preschool activities starring Nickelodeon's PAW Patrol ! Learn numbers and ABCs with Marshall, Rubble, Skye, and the rest of Adventure Bay's pup -tacular team. Girls and boys ages 3-7 will love this full-color activity book with…
Paperback

$9.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

For cavemouse Geronimo Stiltonoot, life is one prehistoric problem after another! Geronimo's cousin Trap Stiltonoot is stung by a dangerous cavefly, which causes him to fall into an instant, deep sleep! To cure him, Geronimo and Thea must seek out the petals…