We found 86 results for “
indigoKidsFiction and Literature


Showing 1 - 12 of 86 Results
Paperback

$21.72 online

$29.95

save 27%

In stock online

Available in stores

The Canadian Classic, written by Pierre Berton and illustrated by his daughter, Patsy is now a 26 episode animated children’s series on CBC television beginning Saturday, September 9, 2006. Berton often cited The Secret World of Og as his favourite of his…

Picture Books

$20.22 online

$22.50

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

How do birds learn how to sing?What brings summer after spring? What turns the leaves from green to brownand sends them floating gently down? In thirteen engaging couplets, Marcus Pfister opens children's eyes to the wondrous mysteries all around them.

Paperback

$21.06 online

$23.96

save 12%

In stock online

Available in stores

Books 9–12 of the New York Times bestselling Magic Tree House series boxed together for the first time!   These four titles are the perfect gift for a Magic Tree House fan or any child who loves a good adventure. Parents, teachers, and librarians hail…

Paperback

$20.06 online

$23.96

save 16%

In stock online

Available in stores

Books 5–8 of the New York Times bestselling Magic Tree House series boxed together for the first time!   These four titles are the perfect gift for a Magic Tree House fan or any child who loves a good adventure. Parents, teachers, and librarians hail…

Paperback

$23.65 online

$23.96

In stock online

Available in stores

Books 13–16 of the New York Times bestselling Magic Tree House series boxed together for the first time!   These four titles are the perfect gift for a Magic Tree House fan or any child who loves a good adventure. Parents, teachers, and librarians hail…

Paperback

$21.50 online

$22.50

In stock online

Available in stores

Todd Parr makes understanding feelings fun with these 20 sturdy flash cards featuring 40 different emotions. Each card shows two opposite feelings, one on each side, rendered in words and lively pictures. Kids will learn what it means to feel silly and serious,…

In stock online

Available in stores

Books 17–20 of the New York Times bestselling Magic Tree House series boxed together for the first time!   These four titles are the perfect gift for a Magic Tree House fan or any child who loves a good adventure. Parents, teachers, and librarians hail…

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

A third installment in this much-talked-about new series of mysteries set in a modern-day fairy-tale community The sisters Grimm, intrepid detectives of fairy-tale crime, come face to face with their parents' kidnappers, the mysterious organization of Everafters…

Hardcover

$21.98 online

$21.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Mrs. Frisby, a widowed mouse with four small children, is faced with a terrible problem. She must move her family to their summer quarters immediately, or face almost certain death. But her youngest son, Timothy, lies ill with pneumonia and must not be moved.…

Out of stock online

Available in stores

With the winning combination of "Nancy Drew" meets "Shrek," this first book in the new "Sisters Grimm" series will entertain with a hilarious mix of mysteries and fairy tale twists. In the tradition of "Lemony Snicket's Series of Unfortunate Events" and "The…

In stock online

Available in stores

TEACH YOUR CHILD TO READ WHILE HAVING FUN! Simple , patterned stories and strong picture cues help children build essential skills in Level 1 of this award-winning learn-to-read series. The Now I'm Reading! books offer a comprehensive approach that integrates…

Star Wars: Millennium Falcon: 3-D Owner's Guide

by Scholastic Inc

|September 1, 2010

Board Book

$22.46 online

$24.99

save 10%

In stock online

Not available in stores

"What a piece of junk!" "She'll make point five past lightspeed. She may not look like much, but she's got it where it counts, kid. I've made a lot of special modifications myself." Get the keys to the most famous ship in the galaxy! Explore the Millennium…