388 results for
indigoHealth and Well Being

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Health and Well Being
4 - 5
5 - 6
6 - 7
7 - 8
8 - 9
9 - 10
10 - 11
11 - 12
1 - 12 of 388 Results
Top Matches
Paperback

|September 23, 2005

$16.53 online

$18.50

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

Guides children and parents through the cognitive-behavioral techniques most often used in the treatment of anxiety. This interactive self-help book is the complete resource for educating, motivating, and empowering kids to overcome their overgrown worries.

In stock online

Available in stores

Make life an exhilarating experience!   With his phenomenally successful Feeling Good: The New Mood Therapy , Dr. David Burns introduced a groundbreaking, drug-free treatment for depression. In this bestselling companion, he reveals powerful new techniques…
Paperback

|October 22, 2007

$16.52 online

$18.50

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

This book guides children and their parents through the cognitive-behavioral techniques used to treat problems with anger. This interactive self-help book offers step-by-step instructions to teach children a set of anger dousing methods aimed at cooling angry…
Mass Market Paperback

|July 29, 2008

$9.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

In the middle of the night Garrett is taken from his home to Harmony Lake, a boot camp for troubled teens. Maybe some kids deserve to be sent there, but Garrett knows he doesn't. Subjected to brutal physical and psychological abuse, he tries to fight back, but…

In stock online

Available in stores

Frankie Landau-Banks at age 14: Debate Club. Her father's "bunny rabbit." A mildly geeky girl attending a highly competitive boarding school. Frankie Landau-Banks at age 15: A knockout figure. A sharp tongue. A chip on her shoulder. And a gorgeous new senior…
Paperback

|April 5, 2007

$10.39 online

$10.99

save 5%

In stock online

Available in stores

Celebrate 45 years of Otherwise Known as Sheila the Great ! Part of the classic Fudge series from Judy Blume, bestselling author of  Tales of a Fourth Grade Nothing. Who is Sheila Tubman? Even Sheila isn’t sure. Sometimesshe feels like confident Sheila…

In stock online

Available in stores

No one wants to get rid of obsessive-compulsive disorder more than someone who has it. That's why Talking Back to OCD puts kids and teens in charge. Dr. John March's eight-step program has already helped thousands of young people show the disorder that it…
Paperback

|September 2, 2008

$11.06 online

$11.50

In stock online

Available in stores

Sally Sanders is good at everything she does, or so it seems. Secretly she is afraid that if she can't do something well, or be the best, she will feel like a failure. She is scared that she is not "good enough." As a perfectionist, hitting the wrong note at a…
Paperback

|July 29, 2003

$7.79 online

$8.50

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

From renowned Newbery-winning author Jerry Spinelli comes a powerful story about how not fitting in just might lead to an incredible life. This classic book is perfect for fans of Gordon Korman and Carl Hiaasen. Just like other kids, Zinkoff rides his…
Hardcover

|April 24, 2007

$14.67 online

$15.99

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

From the team that created the bestselling I Wish You More , this is a motivational picture book for exceptionally OK children! In this clever and visual play on words, OK is turned sideways, upside down, and right side up to show that being OK can really be…
Paperback

|August 12, 1988

$8.86 online

$8.99

In stock online

Available in stores

The beloved bestseller from Newbery Medalist and National Book Award winner Louis Sachar ( Holes ), with a brand-new cover!   “Give me a dollar or I’ll spit on you.”    That’s Bradley Chalkers for you. He’s the oldest…

In stock online

Available in stores

Written for children who may not survive their illness or for the children who know them, this tender and touching tale helps address feelings of disbelief, anger, and sadness, along with love and compassion. Amanda and Little Tree discover that their friend…