242 results for
indigoHealth and Well Being

health and well being

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Health and Well Being
4 - 5
5 - 6
6 - 7
7 - 8
8 - 9
1 - 12 of 242 Results
Top Matches
What to Do When You Worry Too Much: A Kid's Guide to Overcoming Anxiety
Paperback

|September 23, 2005

$16.42 online

$18.50

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

Guides children and parents through the cognitive-behavioral techniques most often used in the treatment of anxiety. This interactive self-help book is the complete resource for educating, motivating, and empowering kids to overcome their overgrown worries.
The Feeling Good Handbook: The Groundbreaking Program With Powerful New Techniques And Step-by-step…

In stock online

Available in stores

Make life an exhilarating experience!   With his phenomenally successful Feeling Good: The New Mood Therapy , Dr. David Burns introduced a groundbreaking, drug-free treatment for depression. In this bestselling companion, he reveals powerful new techniques…
What to Do When Your Temper Flares: A Kid's Guide to Overcoming Problems with Anger

In stock online

Available in stores

This book guides children and their parents through the cognitive-behavioral techniques used to treat problems with anger. This interactive self-help book offers step-by-step instructions to teach children a set of anger dousing methods aimed at cooling angry…
The Mixed-up Chameleon
Paperback

|February 9, 1988

$6.47 online

$9.99

save 35%

In stock online

Available in stores

From Eric Carle, the New York Times bestselling author of The Very Hungry Caterpillar and The Grouchy Ladybug , comes a colorful and inventive book about a changing chameleon that wants to be a little bit of everything. There once was a small green chameleon that…
The Ok Book
Hardcover

|April 24, 2007

$14.46 online

$15.99

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

From the team that created the bestselling I Wish You More , this is a motivational picture book for exceptionally OK children! In this clever and visual play on words, OK is turned sideways, upside down, and right side up to show that being OK can really be…
Loser
Paperback

|July 29, 2003

$7.72 online

$8.50

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

From renowned Newbery-winning author Jerry Spinelli comes a powerful story about how not fitting in just might lead to an incredible life. This classic book is perfect for fans of Gordon Korman and Carl Hiaasen. Just like other kids, Zinkoff rides his…
Otherwise Known As Sheila The Great
Paperback

|April 5, 2007

$10.65 online

$10.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Celebrate 45 years of Otherwise Known as Sheila the Great ! Part of the classic Fudge series from Judy Blume, bestselling author of  Tales of a Fourth Grade Nothing. Who is Sheila Tubman? Even Sheila isn’t sure. Sometimesshe feels like confident Sheila…
There's A Boy In The Girls' Bathroom
Paperback

|August 12, 1988

$8.32 online

$8.99

save 7%

In stock online

Available in stores

The beloved bestseller from Newbery Medalist and National Book Award winner Louis Sachar ( Holes ), with a brand-new cover!   “Give me a dollar or I’ll spit on you.”    That’s Bradley Chalkers for you. He’s the oldest…
Talking Back to OCD: The Program That Helps Kids and Teens Say No Way - and Parents Say Way to Go

In stock online

Available in stores

No one wants to get rid of obsessive-compulsive disorder more than someone who has it. That's why Talking Back to OCD puts kids and teens in charge. Dr. John March's eight-step program has already helped thousands of young people show the disorder that it…
Dancing In The Wings
Paperback

|December 1, 2003

$10.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Sassy is a long-legged girl who always has something to say. She wants to be a ballerina more than anything, but she worries that her too-large feet, too-long legs, and even her big mouth will keep her from her dream. When a famous director comes to visit her…
Falling Star
Paper over Board

|July 1, 2007

$15.26 online

$16.95

save 9%

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

The Brunswick Valley kids are back, and this time they're taking it on the road. In order to secure the top spot in the league, the gang is playing a series of away-games at schools around the province. With their teenage coach, Ice, at the wheel of the van,…
Firegirl
Paperback

|June 1, 2007

$9.93 online

$10.49

save 5%

In stock online

Available in stores

This poignant novel about a boy's friendship with a burn victim is perfect for fans of R. J. Palacio's Wonder From the moment Jessica arrives, life is never quite the same for Tom and his seventh-grade classmates. They learn that Jessica has been in a fire and…
Loading