281 results for
indigoHealth and Well Being

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Health and Well Being
4 - 5
5 - 6
6 - 7
7 - 8
8 - 9
1 - 12 of 281 Results
Top Matches
Paperback

|September 23, 2005

$16.95 online

$18.50

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

Guides children and parents through the cognitive-behavioral techniques most often used in the treatment of anxiety. This interactive self-help book is the complete resource for educating, motivating, and empowering kids to overcome their overgrown worries.

In stock online

Available in stores

Make life an exhilarating experience!   With his phenomenally successful Feeling Good: The New Mood Therapy , Dr. David Burns introduced a groundbreaking, drug-free treatment for depression. In this bestselling companion, he reveals powerful new techniques…
Paperback

|October 22, 2007

$16.57 online

$18.50

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

This book guides children and their parents through the cognitive-behavioral techniques used to treat problems with anger. This interactive self-help book offers step-by-step instructions to teach children a set of anger dousing methods aimed at cooling angry…
Paperback

|April 5, 2007

$10.36 online

$10.99

save 5%

In stock online

Available in stores

Celebrate 45 years of Otherwise Known as Sheila the Great ! Part of the classic Fudge series from Judy Blume, bestselling author of  Tales of a Fourth Grade Nothing. Who is Sheila Tubman? Even Sheila isn’t sure. Sometimesshe feels like confident Sheila…

In stock online

Available in stores

No one wants to get rid of obsessive-compulsive disorder more than someone who has it. That's why Talking Back to OCD puts kids and teens in charge. Dr. John March's eight-step program has already helped thousands of young people show the disorder that it…
Paperback

|July 29, 2003

$7.79 online

$8.50

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

From renowned Newbery-winning author Jerry Spinelli comes a powerful story about how not fitting in just might lead to an incredible life. This classic book is perfect for fans of Gordon Korman and Carl Hiaasen. Just like other kids, Zinkoff rides his…
Hardcover

|April 24, 2007

$14.67 online

$15.99

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

From the team that created the bestselling I Wish You More , this is a motivational picture book for exceptionally OK children! In this clever and visual play on words, OK is turned sideways, upside down, and right side up to show that being OK can really be…
Paperback

|September 2, 2008

$11.43 online

$11.50

In stock online

Available in stores

Sally Sanders is good at everything she does, or so it seems. Secretly she is afraid that if she can't do something well, or be the best, she will feel like a failure. She is scared that she is not "good enough." As a perfectionist, hitting the wrong note at a…
Paperback

|August 12, 1988

$8.26 online

$8.99

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

The beloved bestseller from Newbery Medalist and National Book Award winner Louis Sachar ( Holes ), with a brand-new cover!   “Give me a dollar or I’ll spit on you.”    That’s Bradley Chalkers for you. He’s the oldest…

In stock online

Available in stores

Written for children who may not survive their illness or for the children who know them, this tender and touching tale helps address feelings of disbelief, anger, and sadness, along with love and compassion. Amanda and Little Tree discover that their friend…
Paperback

|July 30, 1981

$7.69 online

$10.99

save 30%

In stock online

Available in stores

A Newbery Medal Winner All summer Sara Godfrey has fretted over herself, her impossible body, her terrible new haircut. One moment she's elated, the next, she's in tears. And she can't figure out why. Maybe her wildly changing moods are tied to the sudden and…
Picture Books

|February 1, 2003

$15.15 online

$20.95

save 27%

In stock online

Available in stores

Every inquisitive little girl wonders what it is really like to be a genuine princess. At the heart of Do Princesses Wear Hiking Boots? lives an energetic, spirited, and contemporary child who has lots of important questions for her mom. Do princesses ride…