126 results for
indigoHealth and Well Being

health and well being

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Health and Well Being
9 - 10
1 - 12 of 126 Results
Top Matches
Loser
Paperback

|July 29, 2003

$7.79 online

$8.50

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

From renowned Newbery-winning author Jerry Spinelli comes a powerful story about how not fitting in just might lead to an incredible life. This classic book is perfect for fans of Gordon Korman and Carl Hiaasen. Just like other kids, Zinkoff rides his…
Talking Back to OCD: The Program That Helps Kids and Teens Say No Way - and Parents Say Way to Go

In stock online

Available in stores

No one wants to get rid of obsessive-compulsive disorder more than someone who has it. That's why Talking Back to OCD puts kids and teens in charge. Dr. John March's eight-step program has already helped thousands of young people show the disorder that it…
There's A Boy In The Girls' Bathroom
Paperback

|August 12, 1988

$8.24 online

$8.99

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

The beloved bestseller from Newbery Medalist and National Book Award winner Louis Sachar ( Holes ), with a brand-new cover!   “Give me a dollar or I’ll spit on you.”    That’s Bradley Chalkers for you. He’s the oldest…
Otherwise Known As Sheila The Great
Paperback

|April 5, 2007

$9.46 online

$10.99

save 13%

In stock online

Available in stores

Celebrate 45 years of Otherwise Known as Sheila the Great ! Part of the classic Fudge series from Judy Blume, bestselling author of  Tales of a Fourth Grade Nothing. Who is Sheila Tubman? Even Sheila isn’t sure. Sometimesshe feels like confident Sheila…
Amazing Grace
Hardcover

|September 1, 1991

$23.50

In stock online

Available in stores

Grace loves stories, whether they're from books, movies, or the kind her grandmother tells. So when she gets a chance to play a part in Peter Pan, she knows exactly who she wants to be. Remarkable watercolor illustrations give full expression to Grace's…
The Disreputable History of Frankie Landau-Banks

In stock online

Available in stores

Frankie Landau-Banks at age 14: Debate Club. Her father's "bunny rabbit." A mildly geeky girl attending a highly competitive boarding school. Frankie Landau-Banks at age 15: A knockout figure. A sharp tongue. A chip on her shoulder. And a gorgeous new senior…
Tiger-Tiger, Is It True?: Four Questions to Make You Smile Again
Hardcover

|November 1, 2009

$18.34 online

$20.95

save 12%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Tiger-Tiger, Is It True? is a story about a little tiger who thinks that his whole world is falling apart: his parents don't love him, his friends have abandoned him, and life is unfair. But a wise turtle asks him four questions, and everything changes. He…
My Body, My Self For Girls: Revised Edition
Paperback

|June 19, 2007

$11.00 online

$15.99

save 31%

In stock online

Available in stores

THE BESTSELLING GROWING-UP GUIDE FOR PRETEENS AND TEENS What’s happening to my body? Is this normal? This fact-filled journal and activity book makes it fun for girls to find answers to their many questions about the physical and emotional changes that…
Chat Room
Paperback

|March 1, 2006

$8.49 online

$9.95

save 14%

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

Linda is shy and avoids getting involved at school. But when her high school sets up online chat rooms she can't resist the urge to visit them. Fuelled by interest in a student with the nickname Cyrano, Linda participates in online conversations using the…
Airman
Paperback

|May 5, 2009

$9.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Conor Broekhart was born to fly. It is the 1890s, and Conor and his family live on the sovereign Saltee Islands, off the Irish coast. Conor spends his days studying the science of flight with his tutor and exploring the castle with the king's daughter, Princess…
Stink: The Incredible Shrinking Kid: The Incredible Shrinking Kid

In stock online

Not available in stores

Every morning, Judy measures Stink, and it's always the same: 3 feet, 8 inches tall. Stink feels like even the class newt is growing faster than he is. Then one day, the ruler reads--3 feet, 7 and three-quarter inches! Can it be? Is Stink shrinking? Stink tries…
Swear To Howdy
Paperback

|November 8, 2005

$5.51 online

$9.50

save 42%

In stock online

Available in stores

A funny friendship turns serious in this haunting book about secrets, lies, and what it means to be a true friend.   Joey Banks is a walking adventure. He’s funny, daring, mischievous—and frequently in trouble. Or he would be if anyone found out…
Loading