143 results for
indigoHealth and Well Being

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Health and Well Being
9 - 10
1 - 12 of 143 Results
Top Matches

In stock online

Available in stores

Frankie Landau-Banks at age 14: Debate Club. Her father's "bunny rabbit." A mildly geeky girl attending a highly competitive boarding school. Frankie Landau-Banks at age 15: A knockout figure. A sharp tongue. A chip on her shoulder. And a gorgeous new senior…
Paperback

|April 5, 2007

$10.43 online

$10.99

save 5%

In stock online

Available in stores

Celebrate 45 years of Otherwise Known as Sheila the Great ! Part of the classic Fudge series from Judy Blume, bestselling author of  Tales of a Fourth Grade Nothing. Who is Sheila Tubman? Even Sheila isn’t sure. Sometimesshe feels like confident Sheila…

In stock online

Available in stores

No one wants to get rid of obsessive-compulsive disorder more than someone who has it. That's why Talking Back to OCD puts kids and teens in charge. Dr. John March's eight-step program has already helped thousands of young people show the disorder that it…
Paperback

|August 12, 1988

$8.86 online

$8.99

In stock online

Available in stores

The beloved bestseller from Newbery Medalist and National Book Award winner Louis Sachar ( Holes ), with a brand-new cover!   “Give me a dollar or I’ll spit on you.”    That’s Bradley Chalkers for you. He’s the oldest…
Paperback

|July 29, 2003

$7.79 online

$8.50

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

From renowned Newbery-winning author Jerry Spinelli comes a powerful story about how not fitting in just might lead to an incredible life. This classic book is perfect for fans of Gordon Korman and Carl Hiaasen. Just like other kids, Zinkoff rides his…
Paperback

|July 30, 1981

$6.21 online

$10.99

save 43%

In stock online

Available in stores

A Newbery Medal Winner All summer Sara Godfrey has fretted over herself, her impossible body, her terrible new haircut. One moment she's elated, the next, she's in tears. And she can't figure out why. Maybe her wildly changing moods are tied to the sudden and…
Picture Books

|August 1, 1988

$9.76 online

$9.99

In stock online

Available in stores

A celebration of a child's growing self awareness, and a prime example of how books can contribute to this. Whether brave or shy, strong or weak, in the end the young boy celebrates all different, apparently contradictory parts of himself.

In stock online

Available in stores

Schuyler Van Alen wants an explanation for the mysterious deaths of young vampires. With her best friend, Oliver, Schuyler travels to Italy in the hope of finding the one man who can help-her grandfather. Meanwhile, back in New York, preparations are feverishly…
Paperback

|December 26, 2007

$8.14 online

$8.50

In stock online

Not available in stores

She wished something would happen. Something good. To her. Checking her wish for loopholes, she found one. Hoping it wasn't too late, she thought the word soon . Meanwhile, in another part of town, he felt as if the world was opening. Life was rearranging…

In stock online

Not available in stores

Offering a fresh perspective on treatment, this book presents an overarching framework and many specific strategies for working with violent youth and their families. The authors shed light on the complex interplay of individual, family, community, and societal…
Hardcover

|November 1, 2009

$15.25 online

$20.95

save 27%

In stock online

Not available in stores

'Tiger-Tiger, Is It True?' is a story about a little tiger who thinks that his whole world is falling apart: his parents don't love him, his friends have abandoned him, and life is unfair. But a wise turtle asks him four questions, and everything changes. He…
Audio Book (CD)

|January 11, 2011

$25.76 online

$28.95

save 11%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

Margaret Simon, almost twelve, has just moved from New York City to the suburbs, and she’s anxious to fit in with her new friends. When she’s asked to join a secret club she jumps at the chance. But when the girls start talking about boys, bras, and…