30991 results for
indigoMystery and Suspense

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
Mystery and Suspense
1 - 12 of 30991 Results
Top Matches
Paperback

|January 2, 2018

$14.99 online

$24.99

save 40%

In stock online

Available in stores

“Astounding. Thrilling. Amazing.” —Gillian Flynn “Unputdownable.” —Stephen King “A dark, twisty confection.” — Ruth Ware “Absolutely gripping.” — Louise Penny For readers of Gillian Flynn and…
Bellevue Square
Hardcover

|September 19, 2017

$25.00 online

$32.00

save 21%

In stock online

Available in stores

*Winner of the 2017 Scotiabank Giller Prize* A darkly comic literary thriller about a woman who fears for her sanity—and then her life—when she learns that her doppelganger has appeared in a local park. Jean Mason has a doppelganger. She's never seen…
A Stranger In The House
Paperback

|August 15, 2017

$20.12 online

$24.95

save 19%

In stock online

Available in stores

From the  New York Times  bestselling author of  The Couple Next Door , a new thriller featuring a suspicious accident, a wife who can't account for herself and unsettling questions that threaten to tear a couple apart. You come home after a long…
Glass Houses: A Novel
Hardcover

|August 29, 2017

$25.23 online

$33.99

save 25%

In stock online

Available in stores

An instant New York Times Bestseller and August 2017 LibraryReads pick! "Penny's absorbing, intricately plotted 13th Gamache novel proves she only gets better at pursuing dark truths with compassion and grace." - PEOPLE "Louise Penny wrote the book on escapist…
The Perfect Nanny: A Novel
Paperback

|January 9, 2018

$13.20 online

$22.00

save 40%

In stock online

Available in stores

As featured in The New Yorker : “A year ago, I picked up a book . . . that I’ve thought about pretty much every day since. . . . [It] felt less like an entertainment, or even a work of art, than like a compulsion. I found it extraordinary.”…
Murder On The Orient Express: A Hercule Poirot Mystery
Paperback

|October 10, 2017

$16.98 online

$18.50

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

THE MOST WIDELY READ MYSTERY OF ALL TIME NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE FROM TWENTIETH CENTURY FOX DIRECTED BY KENNETH BRANAGH RELEASING NOVEMBER 10, 2017 Includes a photo insert of images from the film! “The murderer is with us—on the train now . .…
The Couple Next Door
Paperback

|August 23, 2016

$21.32 online

$24.95

save 14%

In stock online

Available in stores

An instant  New York Times and Globe and Mail  bestseller. Look out for Shari Lapena's next thriller, A Stranger in the House , coming August 2017. "Meticulously crafted and razor-sharp.  The Couple Next Door  lingers long after you turn the…
The Good Daughter: A Novel
Paperback

|August 8, 2017

$17.81 online

$23.99

save 25%

In stock online

Available in stores

The stunning new novel from the international #1 bestselling author — a searing, spellbinding blend of cold-case thriller and psychological suspense. Two girls are forced into the woods at gunpoint. One runs for her life. One is left behind……
I Let You Go
Paperback

|May 3, 2016

$21.22 online

$24.00

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

THE  NEW YORK TIMES  BESTSELLER Now in paperback—the next blockbuster thriller for those who loved The Girl on the Train and Gone Girl ... “a finely-crafted novel with a killer twist.” (#1 New York Times bestselling author Paula…
The Wife Between Us
Paperback

|January 9, 2018

$22.24 online

$24.99

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

Sleep No More: Six Murderous Tales
Hardcover

|October 17, 2017

$25.59 online

$27.95

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

A holiday gift for all  P. D. James fans to stand alongside her bestselling The Mistletoe Murder and Other Stories : six previously uncollected stories from the beloved "Queen of Crime"--swift, cunning murder mysteries from throughout her extraordinary…
Lie To Me: A Fast-paced Psychological Thriller
Paperback

|September 5, 2017

$13.23 online

$19.99

save 33%

In stock online

Available in stores

Domestic noir at its best. Readers will devour this stunning page-turner about the disintegration of a marriage as grief, jealousy, betrayal and murder destroy the facade of the perfect literary couple. New York Times bestselling author J.T. Ellison takes her…
Loading