505 results for
indigoScience Fiction and Fantasy

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Science Fiction and Fantasy
$15 - $19.99
New Releases
1 - 12 of 505 Results
Top Matches
Hardcover

|June 1, 2017

$17.32 online

$27.99

save 38%

In stock online

Available in stores

Celebrate 20 years of Harry Potter magic with four special editions of Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone . Gryffindor, Slytherin, Hufflepuff, Ravenclaw . Twenty years ago these magical words and many more flowed from a young writer's pen, an orphan…
Hardcover

|June 1, 2017

$19.07 online

$27.99

save 31%

In stock online

Available in stores

Celebrate 20 years of Harry Potter magic with four special editions of Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone . Gryffindor, Slytherin, Hufflepuff, Ravenclaw . Twenty years ago these magical words and many more flowed from a young writer's pen, an orphan…

In stock online

Available in stores

The Eighth Story. Nineteen Years Later. Based on an original story by J.K. Rowling, John Tiffany, and Jack Thorne, a play by Jack Thorne. It was always difficult being Harry Potter and it isn't much easier now that he is an overworked employee of the Ministry of…
Hardcover

|May 23, 2017

$17.33 online

$18.99

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

Ride with the tide! Deep beneath the waves, King Triton's powerful trident has passed through the magical barrier that surrounds the Isle of the Lost-keeping villains in and magic out. And when Mal's longtime rival Uma, daughter of Ursula, gets wind of this,…
Paperback

|June 27, 2017

$15.08 online

$20.99

save 28%

In stock online

Available in stores

Three lines of magic must be conquered and three heroes must rise in the first book of this epic fantasy trilogy for fans of Mistborn and The Name of the Wind ! It is a time of revolution. In the cities, food shortages stir citizens to riots against the crown. In…
Paperback

|June 20, 2017

$17.18 online

$23.99

save 28%

In stock online

Available in stores

Nevernight is the first in an epic new fantasy series from the New York Times bestselling author, Jay Kristoff. In a land where three suns almost never set, a fledgling killer joins a school of assassins, seeking vengeance against the powers who destroyed her…
Paperback

|July 4, 2017

$17.21 online

$18.50

save 6%

In stock online

Available in stores

“High emotional stakes and an intriguing premise make this first entry in Foster’s ( When Autumn Leaves ) new trilogy a solid next read for those who enjoyed Pierce Brown’s Red Rising or Veronica Roth’s Divergent ." -- Library Journal An…
Paperback

|June 6, 2017

$17.01 online

$19.95

save 14%

In stock online

Available in stores

The exciting fourth novel in bestselling author Kelley Armstrong's "impossible-to-put-down" Cainsville series. When Olivia's life exploded--after she found out she was not the adopted child of a privileged Chicago family but of a notorious pair of convicted…
Kobo ebook

|August 15, 2017

$16.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

The fifth book and the exciting conclusion to bestselling author Kelley Armstrong's "impossible-to-put-down" Cainsville series, in which she mixes hard-hitting crime writing with phenomenal world-building to create a brand of fiction all her own. When Olivia…
Paperback

|July 25, 2017

$16.96 online

$18.50

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

Before Sora and Shiro set foot on Disboard, there was another remarkable duo!! Tet, the One True God, takes a break to amuse himself among the mortals only to collapse on the streets of Elkia. When a familiar face finds him and lends a helping hand, the God of…
Hardcover

|May 30, 2017

$19.22 online

$21.00

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

"A wondrous book, wise and wild and deeply true." —Kelly Barnhill, Newbery Medal-winning author of The Girl Who Drank the Moon For readers who loved Sara Pennypacker's Pax  and Lois Lowry's The Giver comes a deep, compelling, heartbreaking, and…
Paperback

|July 4, 2017

$16.43 online

$19.95

save 17%

In stock online

Available in stores

The fifth and final collection of stories--including an original novella exclusive to this book--featuring the fascinating werewolves, witches, necromancers, angels and demons of Kelley Armstrong's internationally bestselling Women of the Otherworld series. A…