We found 10 results for “
indigoKidsScience Fiction and Fantasy


Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Results
Hardcover

$17.99 online

$29.99

save 40%

In stock online

Available in stores

J.K. Rowling's screenwriting debut is captured in this exciting hardcover edition of the Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them screenplay . When Magizoologist Newt Scamander arrives in New York, he intends his stay to be just a brief stopover. However, when…
Hardcover

$16.51 online

$26.95

save 38%

In stock online

Not available in stores

A new illustrated collection of Doctor Who stories, each featuring one of the twelve Doctors off on a festive adventure in his trusty TARDIS. These adventures will be full of magic, mystery, excitement - and everything else that fans love about a Doctor Who…
Hardcover

$18.41 online

$22.49

save 18%

In stock online

Available in stores

A thrilling debut novel where fantasy and science fiction meet, dragons aren't as innocent as they look, and nothing is quite what it seems. Anne has spent most of her thirteen years dreaming of the day she and her best friend Penelope will finally leave Saint…
Hardcover

$17.66 online

$19.99

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

An Original story that brings the best-selling video game to life for middle grade audiences! The best-selling video game World of Warcraft comes to life in this thrilling new middle grade series. Fans of the game and new readers alike will be swept away in this…
Hardcover

$19.64 online

$21.99

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

In the third and final book in the TodHunter Moon series, Tod must find a replacement Egg of the Orm before the Castle—and all its Magyk—disappears forever. Perfect for fans of Angie Sage’s original Septimus Heap series and Brandon Mull’s…

In stock online

Available in stores

An amazing gift for any fan of the Disney Star Darlings, this Wish Cards & Book set provides daily inspiration for making wishes come true. Choose one of the colorful cards, and then look inside the book for a wish-positive message for the day.
Hardcover

$18.62 online

$21.00

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

The explosive conclusion to Lindsay Cummings’s epic fantasy adventure series about a magical world at the center of the earth that New York Times bestselling author of the Seven Wonders series Peter Lerangis says is “filled with imagination and sneaky…
Paperback

$15.96 online

$17.99

save 11%

In stock online

Not available in stores

What if your teacher could read your mind just because she was born on a Thursday? Or the kid next to you in class could turn back the clock just because he was a Wednesday? In the quirky town of Nova, all of this is normal. Poppy Mayberry, an almost-11-year-old…

Sticker Girl

by Janet Tashjian

|October 11, 2016

Paper over Board

$19.50

In stock online

Available in stores

Martina Rivera has a remarkable imagination. But with two extroverted brothers at home, she's always struggled to make a big impression on those around her. Life soon takes an exciting turn when Martina discovers the secret power of her sticker collection: They…

Jack Death

by M.l. Windsor

|September 23, 2016

Hardcover

$18.95

In stock online

Available in stores

Jack is an ordinary boy except that his father happens to be Death. Nadine is a perfectly normal girl except that her Mother is - oh well, that's a Secret and not to be carelessly revealed on the back cover of a book. The important thing is that together, these…