We found 293 results for “
indigoKidsScience Fiction and Fantasy

showing 1 - 12 of 293 Results

Space Runners #1: The Moon Platoon

by Jeramey Kraatz

|This title releases May 2, 2017

Hardcover

$21.00

Pre-order online

Available in stores

Stars Wars meets Ridley Pearson’s Kingdom Keepers in this high-stakes intergalactic adventure! The Moon Platoon is the first book in an action-packed series for tweens that’s perfect for fans of Eoin Colfer and Lisa McMann. In the year 2085, Benny…

Gnome-a-geddon

by K. A. Holt

|This title releases May 2, 2017

Hardcover

$22.99

Pre-order online

Available in stores

Buck discovers that his favorite book series might be less fictional than he thought in this delightful middle grade adventure. Harry Potter. Percy Jackson. Custard the Gnome. Buck is a super fan of the book series, The Triumphant Gnome Syndicate. He knows all…

A Fiery Friendship

by Lisa Fiedler

|This title releases May 16, 2017

Hardcover

$23.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Lions, and tigers, and bears, not quite! Travel down the red brick road with the world’s most iconic Good Witch, Glinda, as she embarks on a brave adventure in Oz in this start to a brand-new series from Gabriel Gale and Lisa Fiedler. On her Declaration…
Hardcover

$22.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Nick and Eryn must figure out a way to save the world without sacrificing their newly discovered family in this follow-up to Under Their Skin , which Booklist called “crisp, intriguing, and thought-provoking” in a starred review. In Under Their Skin ,…
Hardcover

$22.49

In stock online

Available in stores

The constellations come to life in this imaginative fantasy adventure debut. Honorine's life as a maid at the Vidalia mansion is rather dull, dusting treasures from faraway places and daydreaming in front of maps of the world. But everything changes when she…

In stock online

Available in stores

The traditional Emperor's Journey is meant to be uneventful. But as the princesses Seika and Ji-Lin-twin sisters-travel to pay respects to their kingdom's dragon guardian, unexpected monsters appear and tremors shake the earth. The Hidden Islands face…
Hardcover

$21.00

In stock online

Available in stores

The spellbinding conclusion in the critically acclaimed Thickety series, perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman. In The Thickety #4: The Last Spell , Kara and her brother Taff must find the hidden pieces of Princess Evangeline’s grimoire to defeat Rygoth and her…
Hardcover

$23.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Will she find the last horses on earth? Serendipity lives inside a walled city. Before her mother died, she gave Seren an old figurine of a horse. Horses no longer exist in Serendipity's world, but when she discovers a map that may lead her to real horses, she…

True North

by L.E. Sterling

|April 4, 2017

Hardcover

$23.99

$21.53 online

save 10%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Abandoned by her family in Plague-ridden Dominion City, eighteen-year-old Lucy Fox has no choice but to rely upon the kindness of the True Borns, a renegade group of genetically enhanced humans, to save her twin sister, Margot. But Nolan Storm, their mysterious…
Hardcover

$22.99

$22.68 online

In stock online

Available in stores

She'll do anything to break her sister out of prison--even get arrested on purpose. When thirteen-year-old Valor is sent to jail, she couldn't be happier. Demidova's prison for criminal children is exactly where she wants to be. Valor's twin sister, Sasha, is…
Hardcover

$23.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

A mystical adventure about a pulls-no-punches princess and the power of her magical pen! A dark secret lurks in Keira's family. She comes from a long line of Word Weavers who bring their stories to life when they use a magical pen. But Keira's mom is unable to…
Hardcover

$23.99

$22.76 online

save 5%

In stock online

Available in stores

Penny Nelson grew up listening to her older sister and brother recount their adventures in Tamarind, a magical island not found on any map, but she sometimes she can't tell which of her memories are hers and which are theirs. After drifting out to sea, Penny…