55 results for

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Gifts for Kids 3-5
1 - 12 of 55 Results
Top Matches
Hardcover

December 26, 2017

$20.09

$21.99list price

In stock online

Available in stores

The #1 New York Times bestseller that Today show co-anchor Hoda Kotb calls “a beautiful, beautiful book.” The New York Times bestselling author of I Wish You More , Amy Krouse Rosenthal, and her daughter Paris Rosenthal collaborate to bring you the…
Hardcover

November 14, 2017

$17.08

$22.99list price

In stock online

Available in stores

#1 New York Times Bestseller and #1 TIME Best Book of the Year for 2017!The exquisite and thought-provoking new book from the multi award-winning, internationally best-selling picture book creator of Lost and Found, Oliver Jeffers.Well, hello.And welcome to this…
Hardcover

August 29, 2017

$16.79

$21.99list price

In stock online

Available in stores

An Amazon Best Children's Book of the Month f rom the  New York Times bestselling author of the Goodnight Already! series This is a book about a bad seed . A baaaaaaaaaad seed. How bad? Do you really want to know? He has a bad temper, bad manners, and a bad…
Kidizoom Smartwatch DX2 Blue

In stock online

Available in stores

The perfect tech for kids, Kidizoom® Smartwatch DX2 by VTech® lets them take pictures, videos, play games, tell time and more! Featuring a new sleek and stylish design, this durable smartwatch includes 55 digital and analog customizable watch faces to help kids…
Three Little Piggies

In stock online

Available in stores

Can you help these three smart pigs build their houses? Can you set them up so that the pigs can play outside? If you spot the wolf can you help the pigs stay safe inside their houses?Smart Little Piggies is a perfect brain game for young children. It features 3…
LeapFrog Epic Academy Edition

In stock online

Available in stores

Explore, play, imagine and create with the LeapFrog Epic™ Academy Edition. The tablet is packed with kid-appropriate on-board learning content including 20 learning games that explore a range of subjects and skills and a free trial of LeapFrog Academy™. Play…
Hardcover

January 23, 2018

$16.73

$21.99list price

In stock online

Available in stores

From the acclaimed author/artist of Beyond the Pond and Rulers of the Playground comes a breathtaking new book with a powerful message about the environment, perfect for fans of Peter Brown’s The Curious Garden and Kadir Nelson’s If You Plant a Seed .…
FISHER PRICE LAUGH-N-LEARN FOOD TRUCK

In stock online

Not sold in stores

Order up! With two full sides of toddler-friendly learning fun, the Laugh & Learn® Servin' Up Fun Food Truck serves up hours of role play and hands-on activities. Its blend of kitchen and vehicle play keeps mini-entrepreneurs busy—greeting customers, working the…
Hardcover

October 17, 2017

$10.12

$17.99list price

In stock online

Available in stores

Join in the fun at the rink and on the ice with stories that are perfect for bedtimes and on the go! From building an ice rink in your living room, to scoring a golden goal, to the thrill of your first hockey game, 5-Minute Hockey Stories is packed with a dozen…

In stock online

Not sold in stores

Favorite nighttime heroes Catboy, Owlette and Gekko kick the action into high gear with the new PJ Masks Rival Racers Track Playset, based on Entertainment one's hit TV series PJ Masks. Kids can play out the adventures seen in the show as they zoom…
VTech PJ Masks Super Catboy Learning Watch™

In stock online

Available in stores

Put on the watch and save the day with the PJ Masks Super Catboy Learning Watch. Pretend to transform into Catboy and play four exciting games that explore shapes and early math skills while trying to defeat Romeo, Luna Girl and the Ninjalinos. The watch also…
TY BEANIE BOOS® HARMONIE SPECKLED UNICORN — REGULAR

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Wide-eyed and uniquely adorable, from the creator of the world famous Beanie Babies®, Beanie Boos® are sure to become your little one’s favourite, stuffed plush. Crafted with their signature beanie-filled bottoms and their best-selling Ty Silk, Harmonie the…
Loading