10 results for

nota midnight garden

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Nota Midnight Garden Collection
1 - 10 of 10 Results
Top Matches
In stock online
Available in stores
The nota Refillable Enclosed Spiral Journal pairs function with stylish flair. It features a classic black vegan leather cover with tonal embossing and gold foil accents. A replaceable lightly lined notebook offers plenty of room for recording meeting-minutes or…
In stock online
Available in stores
The nota Lap Desk offers a comfortable solution to writing, working, surfing, or crafting anywhere. A durable, flat hardtop provides a versatile work surface while also keeps your laptop cool by allowing the internal fans to circulate air. An organic cotton base…
In stock online
Available in stores
The nota Sueded Cotton Journal offers the perfect place to capture your creative ideas, to-do lists, recipes, daily journal entries and more. A suede-cotton cloth cover in a lovely shade of goldenrod is paired with classic bookbinding to create a durable everyday…
In stock online
Available in stores
TN MARKS WHITE ARTISAN OVAL TRINKET BOX FEATURES AN EXPOSED COLORED CLAY STONEWARE BASE WITH SEMI-TRANSPARENT GLAZE AND DEBOSSED ART. LID HAS A VEGAN LEATHER STRAP PULL.
In stock online
Available in stores
Capture your thoughts and musings within the book-bound, nota Embossed Journal. A beautiful, classic black vegan leather cover features elegant tonal embossing and shimmers with gold foil accents. Inside, lightly lined FSC certified pages await your pen and a…
In stock online
Available in stores
Write, sketch, bullet journal, and beyond with nota Gel Pens. Each pen in the set of 10 features a sleek clear barrel, a fine tip, smooth gel ink, and a retractable tip to save the lining of your tote or pencil case from unwanted stains. 5 black ink, 5 blue ink.…
In stock online
Available in stores
MHN DESERT MOUNTAINS ROUND TRINKET BOX FEATURES AN EXPOSED COLORED CLAY STONEWARE BASE WITH MATTE COLOR GLAZE AND FAUX SUEDE LOOP HANDLE. ARTIST COLLABORATED DESIGN WITH MORGAN HARPER NICHOLS. TRINKET BOX COMES PACKAGED IN A DECORATIVE GIFT BOX.
In stock online
Available in stores
PAS DREAMER ROUND TRINKET BOX IS CERAMIC WITH MATTE GLAZE AND FEATURES GOLD FOIL ART INSIDE BOX AND ON LID. TRINKET BOX COMES PACKAGED IN A DECORATIVE BOX.
In stock online
Available in stores
DON'T MAKE ME BLUSH ROUND TRINKET BOX IS CERAMIC WITH IRIDESCENT GLAZE AND FEATURES GOLD FOIL ART. TRINKET BOX COMES PACKAGED IN A DECORATIVE BOX.
In stock online
Available in stores
ESP BETTER TOGETHER ROUND TRINKET BOX IS CERAMIC WITH MATTE GLAZE AND FEATURES ART INSIDE AND ON LID OF BOX. TRINKET BOX COMES PACKAGED IN A DECORATIVE BOX.

10 résultats pour

nota midnight garden

Votre Magasin:

Trier Par:

Trié Par: Pertinence
Filtré Par:
Nota Midnight Garden Collection
1 - 10 des 10 résultats
Pertinence
En stock en ligne
En vente en magasin
Ce carnet rechargeable de la marque nota conjugue style et fonctionnalité. Sa couverture en cuir végétalien arbore une inscription inspirante en relief ton sur ton dotée d’accents métalliques dorés. À l’intérieur, on y retrouve un carnet de notes remplaçable à…
En stock en ligne
En vente en magasin
Ce plateau-coussin de la marque nota offre une solution confortable pour écrire, travailler, naviguer sur Internet, lire ou bricoler, peu importe où vous vous trouvez. Sa surface rigide est parfaite pour travailler et pour assurer une bonne circulation d’air dans…
En stock en ligne
En vente en magasin
Ce carnet de la marque nota est idéal pour y inscrire vos idées géniales, vos recettes, vos tâches quotidiennes et bien plus. Doté d’une couverture en suédine et d’une reliure classique, il deviendra à coup sûr votre nouveau compagnon d’écriture. Son signet-ruban…
En stock en ligne
En vente en magasin
LA BOÎTE À BIJOUX OVALE ARTISANALE BLANCHE À MOTIFS TN PRÉSENTE UNE BASE EXPOSÉE EN GRÈS COULEUR ARGILE, UNE GLAÇURE SEMI-TRANSPARENTE ET DES SYMBOLES GRAVÉS. LE COUVERCLE EST DOTÉ D’UNE LANIÈRE EN CUIR VÉGÉTALIEN.
CARNET À RELIEF – MAKE MAGIC, NOIR
En stock en ligne
En vente en magasin
Notez vos pensées et vos rêves dans ce magnifique carnet de la marque nota. Sa couverture en cuir végétalien arbore une inscription inspirante en relief ton sur ton dotée d’accents métalliques dorés. Son signet-ruban gros-grain vous aidera à vous rappeler où vous…
En stock en ligne
En vente en magasin
Écrivez, faites des croquis et prenez des notes avec cet ensemble de 10 stylos de la marque nota. Ils sont dotés d’un corps mince, d’encre gel et d’une pointe fine et rétractable qui protégera votre sac ou votre étui à crayons des taches d’encre. Comprend 5…
En stock en ligne
En vente en magasin
LA BOÎTE RONDE DESERT MOUNTAINS MHN PRÉSENTE UNE BASE EXPOSÉE EN GRÈS COULEUR ARGILE, UNE GLAÇURE MATTE ET UNE POIGNÉE EN FORME DE BOUCLE EN SIMILI SUÈDE. MODÈLE CRÉÉ EN COLLABORATION AVEC L’ARTISTE MORGAN HARPER NICHOLS. ELLE EST OFFERTE DANS UNE BOÎTE-CADEAU…
En stock en ligne
En vente en magasin
LA BOÎTE RONDE DREAMER PAS EST FAITE EN CÉRAMIQUE AVEC GLAÇURE MATTE ET PRÉSENTE UNE DÉCORATION MÉTALLIQUE DORÉE À L’INTÉRIEUR ET SUR LE COUVERCLE. ELLE EST OFFERTE DANS UNE BOÎTE DÉCORATIVE.
En stock en ligne
En vente en magasin
LA BOÎTE À BIJOUX RONDE MAKE ME BLUSH PAS EST FAITE EN CÉRAMIQUE AVEC GLAÇURE IRIDESCENTE ET PRÉSENTE DES DÉCORATIONS MÉTALLIQUES DORÉES. ELLE EST OFFERTE DANS UNE BOÎTE DÉCORATIVE.
En stock en ligne
En vente en magasin
LA BOÎTE RONDE BETTER TOGETHER ESP EST FAITE EN CÉRAMIQUE AVEC GLAÇURE MATTE ET PRÉSENTE UNE DÉCORATION À L’INTÉRIEUR ET SUR LE COUVERCLE. ELLE EST OFFERTE DANS UNE BOÎTE DÉCORATIVE