Blood and Bone: The gripping thriller that will keep you up at night!

24 septembre 2015|
Blood and Bone: The gripping thriller that will keep you up at night! de Valentina Giambanco

description

Detective Alice Madison is back in a gripping new thriller, perfect for fans of Angela Marsons, Kathryn Croft and Sharon Bolton.

After two years in the Seattle Police Department, Detective Alice Madison has finally found a peace she has never known before. When a local burglary escalates into a gruesome murder, Madison takes charge of the investigation. She finds herself tracking a killer who has haunted the city for years - and whose brutality is the stuff of myth in high security prisons. As she delves deeper into the case, Madison learns that the widow of one of the victims is being stalked - is the killer poised to strike again? As pressures mount, Madison will stop at nothing to save the next innocent victim . . . even if it means playing a killer's endgame.

Discover more Detective Alice Madison with the first instalments in the gripping series - The Gift of Darkness and The Dark.

Titre :Blood and Bone: The gripping thriller that will keep you up at night!
Format :livre numérique Kobo
Publié le :24 septembre 2015
Publié par :Quercus Publishing
Langue :anglais
Convient aux âges :Tous les âges
ISBN - 13 :9781784291419

Consulté récemment
|