Brave Like That

2 juin 2020|
Brave Like That de Lindsey Stoddard
21,00 $
Couverture rigide
Obtenez 105 points privilègeᴹᴰ
1 % du produit net de ce livre aide les enfants des communautés à besoins élevés grâce à La Fondation Indigo pour l’amour de la lecture
Acheter en ligne
Livraison à une adresse
Expédition gratuite pour les commandes d’au moins 35 $
Cueillette en magasin
Pour savoir si la cueillette en magasin est offerte,
Trouver en magasin
Non vendu en magasin
Les prix et les offres peuvent différer de ceux en magasin

description

Find yourself. Find your place. Find your brave.

This uplifting tale, which award-winning author Leslie Connor dubbed “a perfectly paced journey of the heart” is perfect for fans of Lisa Graff and Lynda Mullaly Hunt. 

Cyrus Olson’s dad is a hero—Northfield’s former football star and now one of their finest firefighters. Everyone expects Cyrus to follow in his dad’s record-breaking footsteps, and he wishes they were right—except he’s never been brave like that. But this year, with the help of a stray dog, a few new friends, a little bit of rhythm, and a lot of nerve, he may just discover that actually…he is.

Lauded as “remarkable” by the New York Times Book Review, Lindsey Stoddard’s heartfelt stories continue to garner critical acclaim, and her latest novel will have fans new and old rooting for Cyrus and Parker’s special bond and the courage it helps them both to find.

Titre :Brave Like That
Format :Couverture rigide
Dimensions de l'article :272 pages, 8.25 X 5.5 X 0.93 po
Dimensions à l'expédition :272 pages, 8.25 X 5.5 X 0.93 po
Publié le :2 juin 2020
Publié par :HarperCollins
Langue :anglais
Convient aux âges :Tous les âges
ISBN - 13 :9780062878113

Consulté récemment
|