Crushed: An Ellie Macintosh Thriller

deKate Watterson

|anglais
30 janvier 2018|
Crushed: An Ellie Macintosh Thriller de Kate Watterson
11,78 $ 
12,99 $
livre de poche
Obtenez 59 points privilègeᴹᴰ
Acheter en ligne
Livraison à une adresse
Pas offert pour le moment.
Cueillette en magasin
Pour savoir si la cueillette en magasin est offerte,
Trouver en magasin
Non vendu en magasin
Les prix et les offres peuvent différer de ceux en magasin

description

Crushed: the next sizzling thriller in Kate Watterson's Ellie MacIntosh series, for fans of Allison Brennan and Sandra Brown

What do you think?

The strange message, inked on a homicide victim, makes Detective Ellie MacIntosh’s blood run cold.

What do you think now?

Worse, it is soon followed by a message on a second victim in the same location. MacIntosh realizes this is personal—a challenge directed at her and her volatile partner, Jason Santiago. As a cat and mouse game with a conscienceless killer emerges, the detectives start to fear that they have met their match.

His deranged obsession is costing lives, and soon he contacts MacIntosh personally to taunt her. Ellie must race against time to try to solve the unsolvable before it is too late.

KATE WATTERSON grew up on a steady diet of mystery/suspense novels. If it involves murder and intrigue, she is bound to be hooked. She lives in rural Indiana with her husband, three children, and a temperamental cat named Poot. She is the author of the Detective Ellie Macintosh series, including Frozen, Buried, Charred and Fractured.
Loading
Titre :Crushed: An Ellie Macintosh Thriller
Format :livre de poche
Dimensions :352 pages
Publié le :30 janvier 2018
Publié par :Tom Doherty Associates
Langue :anglais
Convient aux âges :Tous les âges
ISBN - 13 :9780765392954

Consulté récemment
|