Earth to Hell: Journey to Wudang: Book One de Kylie ChanEarth to Hell: Journey to Wudang: Book One de Kylie Chan

Earth to Hell: Journey to Wudang: Book One

deKylie Chan

livre de poche | 25 septembre 2012 | Anglais

Détails sur le prix et l’achat

9,41 $ en ligne 
9,50 $ prix courant
Obtenez 47 points privilègeᴹᴰ

Les prix et les offres peuvent différer de ceux en magasin

Quantité :

En stock en ligne

Cet article est admissible à l’EXPÉDITION GRATUITE pour les commandes de 25 $ et plus.

En vente en magasin

description

Author Kylie Chan has a boldly, brazenly unique take on urban fantasy—she combines it with Kung Fu. In Earth to Hell, Chan launches the characters from her Dark Heavens trilogy (White Tiger, Red Phoenix, Blue Dragon) on a new adventure that will take them from the teeming streets of Hong Kong through the portals of Hell to set free a friend—as demons and devils rise up to challenge them in life-or-death battle, forcing Emma Donahoe Chen, wife of God of the Northern Heavens, to seek the help of a sworn foe, the fearsome Demon King. An irresistible blend of Chinese mythology, martial arts action, and ingenious invention, Earth to Hell is a treat for Kung Fu movie fans; for readers of Lilith Saintcrow, Liz Williams, Karen Chance, Devon Monk, and Ilona Andrews; and for anyone who desires a different kind of fantasy.
Kylie Chan is the bestselling author of the Dark Heavens and Journey to Wudang trilogies. She married a Hong Kong national in a traditional Chinese wedding ceremony and lived in Hong Kong for many years. She now lives in Queensland, Australia, with her two children.
Loading
Titre :Earth to Hell: Journey to Wudang: Book OneFormat :livre de pocheDimensions de l'article :624 pages, 6,75 × 4,19 × 1,25 poDimensions à l'expédition :6,75 × 4,19 × 1,25 poPublié le :25 septembre 2012Publié par :HarperCollinsLangue :Anglais

Les ISBN ci-dessous sont associés à ce titre :

ISBN - 10 :0062021435

ISBN - 13 :9780062021434

Reviews

Critiques

"Chinese legend with the thrill of a fast-paced martial-arts movie."