Evertrue: An Everneath Novel

deBrodi Ashton

|anglais
23 décembre 2014|
Evertrue: An Everneath Novel de Brodi Ashton
12,51 $ 
13,50 $
Couverture souple
Obtenez 63 points privilègeᴹᴰ
Acheter en ligne
Livraison à une adresse
En rupture de stock en ligne.
Cueillette en magasin
Pour savoir si la cueillette en magasin est offerte,
Trouver en magasin
Non vendu en magasin
Les prix et les offres peuvent différer de ceux en magasin

description

Inspired by the Persephone myth, this stunning conclusion to the Everneath trilogy, whose captivating first book earned a VOYA Perfect Ten of 2011 and a Whitney award, explores the resiliency of the human spirit and the indomitable power of true love. Perfect for fans of Fallen and Beautiful Creatures!

Now that Nikki has rescued Jack, all she wants is to be with him and graduate high school. But after being tricked by Cole, she's begun the process of turning into an Everliving herself . . . which means she must feed on a Forfeit soon—or die. Nikki and Jack begin a desperate attempt to reverse the process, using everything they can think of. Even Cole, who they expected to fight them at every turn, has become an unlikely ally—but for how long? Nikki needs to feed on Cole to survive, Cole needs Nikki to gain the throne in the Everneath, Jack needs Nikki because she is everything to him—and, together, they must travel back to the underworld to undo Nikki's fate and make her mortal once more.

Will Nikki be forced to spend eternity in the underworld—or does she have what it takes to bring down the Everneath once and for all?

Brodi Ashton is also the author ofEverneathandEverbound, both of which were named VOYA Perfect 10s. She received a bachelor''s degree in journalism from the University of Utah and a master''s degree in international relations from the London School of Economics. Brodi lives in Utah with her family.
Loading
Titre :Evertrue: An Everneath Novel
Format :Couverture souple
Dimensions de l'article :368 pages, 8 X 5.31 X 0.83 po
Dimensions à l'expédition :368 pages, 8 X 5.31 X 0.83 po
Publié le :23 décembre 2014
Publié par :HarperCollins
Langue :anglais
Convient aux âges :Tous les âges
ISBN - 13 :9780062071200

Consulté récemment
|