Into The Black: A Sci-fi Mystery

deBeth Barany

|anglais
21 mai 2020|
Into The Black: A Sci-fi Mystery de Beth Barany

description

She wanted to make her mark. How hard could it be?

In 2130, at Bijoux de L’Étoile, a high-end casino orbiting Earth, you can get anything you desire.

Newly-hired as an investigator, Janey McCallister wants to solve her first big case—the theft of a priceless gem.

When her case of theft escalates to murder and points to the seedy underbelly of world affairs, Janey has to rely on her new team and trust the mysterious insurance investigator, Orlando Valdez—before the killer escapes into the black.

***

Into The Black is perfect for fans of J.D. Robb’s Eve Dallas books and Killjoys and CSI. It contains a slow-burn romance, enhanced humans, cool high-tech gadgets, a futuristic vision of the Earth, and a tough heroine with secrets.

Titre :Into The Black: A Sci-fi Mystery
Format :livre numérique Kobo
Publié le :21 mai 2020
Publié par :Firewolf Books
Langue :anglais
Convient aux âges :Tous les âges
ISBN - 13 :9781944841270

Consulté récemment
|