The Bad Guys In Intergalactic Gas (the Bad Guys #5)

deAaron Blabey

|anglais
26 décembre 2017|
The Bad Guys In Intergalactic Gas (the Bad Guys #5) de Aaron Blabey
7,99 $
Couverture souple
Obtenez 40 points privilègeᴹᴰ
1 % du produit net de ce livre aide les enfants des communautés à besoins élevés grâce à La Fondation Indigo pour l’amour de la lecture
Acheter en ligne
Livraison à une adresse
Expédition gratuite pour les commandes d’au moins 35 $
Cueillette en magasin
Pour savoir si la cueillette en magasin est offerte,
Acheter en magasin
Les prix et les offres peuvent différer de ceux en magasin

description

SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE!

"I wish I''d had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.The bad news? The world is ending. The good news? The Bad Guys are back to save it! Sure, they might have to "borrow" a rocket. And there might be something nasty in one of the spacesuits. And Mr. Piranha miiiight have eaten too many bean burritos. Surviving this mission may only be one small step for man, but it''s one giant leap for the Bad Guys.
Aaron Blabey was an actor before he started creating children''s books. In 2008, Pearl Barley and Charlie Parsley was awarded Children''s Book Council of Australia''s Book of the Year. In 2012, The Ghost of Miss Annabel Spoon was named a White Raven by the International Youth Library, Munich, Germany. It also won the Patricia Wrightson...
Loading
Titre :The Bad Guys In Intergalactic Gas (the Bad Guys #5)
Format :Couverture souple
Dimensions de l'article :144 pages, 7.5 X 5.91 X 0.37 po
Dimensions à l'expédition :144 pages, 7.5 X 5.91 X 0.37 po
Publié le :26 décembre 2017
Publié par :Scholastic Inc.
Langue :anglais
Convient aux âges :Tous les âges
ISBN - 13 :9781338189575

Recherche d’articles semblables, par catégorie :

Consulté récemment
|