The Bad Guys in Intergalactic Gas (The Bad Guys #5)

deAaron Blabey

|anglais
26 décembre 2017|
The Bad Guys in Intergalactic Gas (The Bad Guys #5) de Aaron Blabey

description

"I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog Man

They may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.

The bad news? The world is ending. The good news? The Bad Guys are back to save it! Sure, they might have to "borrow" a rocket. And there might be something nasty in one of the spacesuits. And Mr. Piranha miiiight have eaten too many bean burritos. Surviving this mission may only be one small step for man, but it's one giant leap for the Bad Guys.

Titre :The Bad Guys in Intergalactic Gas (The Bad Guys #5)
Format :livre numérique Kobo
Publié le :26 décembre 2017
Publié par :Scholastic Inc.
Langue :anglais
Convient aux âges :6 - 8
ISBN - 13 :9781338189582

Recherche d’articles semblables, par catégorie :

Consulté récemment
|