Carve The Mark: (Large Print)

deVeronica Roth

|anglais
8 février 2017|
Carve The Mark: (Large Print) de Veronica Roth
31,99 $
Couverture rigide
Obtenez 160 points privilègeᴹᴰ
Acheter en ligne
Livraison à une adresse
En rupture de stock en ligne.
Cueillette en magasin
Pour savoir si la cueillette en magasin est offerte,
Trouver en magasin
Non vendu en magasin
Les prix et les offres peuvent différer de ceux en magasin

description

A New York Times Bestselling Author Fans of Star Wars and Divergent will revel in internationally bestselling author Veronica Roth''s stunning new science-fiction fantasy series. On a planet where violence and vengeance rule, in a galaxy where some are favored by fate, everyone develops a currentgift, a unique power meant to shape the future. While most benefit from their currentgifts, Akos and Cyra do not - their gifts make them vulnerable to others'' control. Can they reclaim their gifts, their fates, and their lives, and reset the balance of power in this world?
Veronica Roth was born on August 19, 1988 in New York. She graduated from Northwestern University's creative writing program. She is a full-time author whose books include Divergent, Insurgent, and Allegiant. Divergent was adapted into a movie in 2014. In 2015 Insurgent made The New York Time Best Seller List. She also wrote four short...
Loading
Titre :Carve The Mark: (Large Print)
Format :Couverture rigide
Dimensions de l'article :660 pages, 8.5 X 5.8 X 1.4 po
Dimensions à l'expédition :660 pages, 8.5 X 5.8 X 1.4 po
Publié le :8 février 2017
Publié par :Thorndike Press
Langue :anglais
Convient aux âges :Tous les âges
ISBN - 13 :9781410496119

Consulté récemment
|