Owl Diaries, Books 1-5: A Branches Box Set

deRebecca Elliott

25 octobre 2016|
Owl Diaries, Books 1-5: A Branches Box Set de Rebecca Elliott
29,95 $
Couverture souple
Obtenez 150 points privilègeᴹᴰ
1 % du produit net de ce livre aide les enfants des communautés à besoins élevés grâce à La Fondation Indigo pour l’amour de la lecture
Acheter en ligne
Livraison à une adresse
Expédition gratuite pour les commandes d’au moins 35 $
Cueillette en magasin
Pour savoir si la cueillette en magasin est offerte,
Trouver en magasin
Pour voir les stocks en magasin,
Les prix et les offres peuvent différer de ceux en magasin


This OWL-dorable boxed set is perfect for the newly-independent reader in your life!

This series is part of Scholastic''s early chapter book line called Branches, which is aimed at newly independent readers. With easy-to-read text, high-interest content, fast-paced plots, and illustrations on every page, these books will boost reading confidence and stamina. Branches books help readers grow!This owl-dorable, collectible boxed set includes paperback editions of books 1-5 in the series: Eva''s Treetop Festival, Eva Sees a Ghost, A Woodland Wedding, Eva and the New Owl, and Warm Hearts Day. This series is written as Eva''s diary -- with Rebecca Elliott''s full-color illustrations throughout!
Rebecca Elliott has illustrated many children''s books, including Kiss, Kiss Good Night. She wrote and illustrated the Owl Diaries series, Just Because, and Zoo Girl (which was nominated for the Kate Greenaway Medal). She lives with her family in the countryside of Suffolk, England. Visit her at www.rebeccaelliott.com.
Titre :Owl Diaries, Books 1-5: A Branches Box Set
Format :Couverture souple
Dimensions de l'article :400 pages, 7.73 X 5.4 X 1.3 po
Dimensions à l'expédition :400 pages, 7.73 X 5.4 X 1.3 po
Publié le :25 octobre 2016
Publié par :Scholastic Inc.
Langue :anglais
Convient aux âges :Tous les âges
ISBN - 13 :9781338144314

Consulté récemment