Right As Rain

12 février 2019|
Right As Rain de Lindsey Stoddard
21,00 $
Couverture rigide
Obtenez 105 points privilègeᴹᴰ
1 % du produit net de ce livre aide les enfants des communautés à besoins élevés grâce à La Fondation Indigo pour l’amour de la lecture
Acheter en ligne
Livraison à une adresse
Expédition gratuite pour les commandes d’au moins 35 $
Cueillette en magasin
Pour savoir si la cueillette en magasin est offerte,
Trouver en magasin
Pour voir les stocks en magasin,
Les prix et les offres peuvent différer de ceux en magasin

description

A Kirkus Best Book of 2019! 

From the critically acclaimed author of Just Like Jackie comes a strikingly tender novel about one family’s heartbreak and the compassion that carries them through, perfect for fans of Sara Pennypacker, Lisa Graff, and Ann M. Martin. 

It’s been almost a year since Rain’s brother Guthrie died, and her parents still don’t know it was all Rain’s fault. In fact, no one does—Rain buried her secret deep, no matter how heavy it weighs on her heart.

So when her mom suggests moving the family from Vermont to New York City, Rain agrees. But life in the big city is different. She’s never seen so many people in one place—or felt more like an outsider.

With her parents fighting more than ever and the anniversary of Guthrie’s death approaching, Rain is determined to keep her big secret close to her heart. But even she knows that when you bury things deep, they grow up twice as tall.

Readers will fall in love with the pluck and warmth of Stoddard’s latest heroine and the strength that even a small heart can lend.

Titre :Right As Rain
Format :Couverture rigide
Dimensions de l'article :304 pages, 8.25 X 5.5 X 1.01 po
Dimensions à l'expédition :304 pages, 8.25 X 5.5 X 1.01 po
Publié le :12 février 2019
Publié par :HarperCollins
Langue :anglais
Convient aux âges :Tous les âges
ISBN - 13 :9780062652942

Consulté récemment
|