Solitaire de Alice OsemanSolitaire de Alice Oseman

Solitaire

deAlice Oseman

Couverture rigide | 31 mars 2015 | anglais

Détails sur le prix et l’achat

21,83 $ en ligne 
21,99 $ prix courant
Obtenez 109 points privilègeᴹᴰ

Les prix et les offres peuvent différer de ceux en magasin

Quantité :

En stock en ligne

Cet article est admissible à l’EXPÉDITION GRATUITE pour les commandes de 25 $ et plus.

En vente en magasin

description

In Solitaire, Alice Oseman has brought to life a vivid, clever, and heartfelt portrayal of what it's like to be a teenager today. This stunning debut novel—which the Times (London) called "The Catcher in the Rye for the digital age"—is perfect for fans of Melina Marchetta, Stephen Chbosky, and Rainbow Rowell.

My name is Tori Spring. I like to sleep and I like to blog. Last year—before all that stuff with Charlie and before I had to face the harsh realities of exams and university applications and the fact that one day I really will have to start talking to people—I had friends. Things were very different, I guess, but that's all over now.

Now there's Solitaire. And Michael Holden. I don't know what Solitaire is trying to do, and I don't care about Michael Holden. I really don't.

Alice Oseman was born in 1994 in Kent, England. She is studying English at Durham University, probably due to the expectation of society, but mostly spends her time obsessing over fictional characters, drawing really dumb comics, and complaining about things on her Tumblr, www.chronicintrovert.tumblr.com. Hopefully, she''ll avoid havin...
Loading
Titre :SolitaireFormat :Couverture rigideDimensions de l'article :368 pages, 8.25 X 5.5 X 1.17 poDimensions à l'expédition :368 pages, 8.25 X 5.5 X 1.17 poPublié le :31 mars 2015Publié par :HarperCollinsLangue :anglais

Les ISBN ci-dessous sont associés à ce titre :

ISBN - 10 :0062335685

ISBN - 13 :9780062335685

Convient aux âges : Tous les âges

Recherche d’articles semblables, par catégorie :

Critiques

“Intrigue, suspense, and a fairly spectacular climax will appeal to teens asking the big questions.”