Super Pizza & Kid Kale

dePhaea CredeIllustrateurZach Smith

|anglais
27 septembre 2022|
Super Pizza & Kid Kale de Phaea Crede

description

With great flavor, comes great responsibility.

Super Pizza and Kid Kale have been delicious do-gooders and the best of friends since the day they came aleaf in the oven of the Baker Elementary cafeteria. But as they heroically foil one dastardly deed after another, Super Pizza’s popularity begins to go to their crust, and it leaves their veggie pal feeling rotten. The growing frustration that begins to drive a wedge in their friendship is now threatening to take the students of the school down with them! It'll be up to Super Pizza and Kid Kale to patch things up so that they can get back to being the heroes that these kids knead.

For fans of Lady Pancake and Sir French Toast comes a hilarious and punny new picture book about navigating the ups and downs of friendship and the unintendend consequences that actions can have on others, starring the Batman and Robin of food.

Titre :Super Pizza & Kid Kale
Format :livre numérique Kobo
Publié le :27 septembre 2022
Publié par :Penguin Young Readers Group
Langue :anglais
Convient aux âges :3 - 5
ISBN - 13 :9780593403716

Consulté récemment
|