Sweet After Death: A Fast-Paced, Gripping Thriller That Will Keep You Awake at Night!

15 juin 2017|
Sweet After Death: A Fast-Paced, Gripping Thriller That Will Keep You Awake at Night! de Valentina Giambanco

description

'I didn't want this book to end' Amazon reviewer. A chilling thriller, perfect for fans of Patricia Gibney's The Missing Ones.

Homicide Detective Alice Madison has been sent to the remote town of Ludlow to investigate an unspeakable crime. Together with her partner DS Kevin Brown and crime scene investigator Amy Sorensen, Madison must first understand the killer's motives...but the dark mountains that surround Ludlow know how to keep their secrets and that the human heart is wilder than any beast's. As the killer strikes again Madison and her team are under siege. And as they become targets Madison realises that in the dark woods around the town a cunning evil has been waiting for her.

A tense and thrilling page-turner - you won't want to put it down!

Titre :Sweet After Death: A Fast-Paced, Gripping Thriller That Will Keep You Awake at Night!
Format :livre numérique Kobo
Publié le :15 juin 2017
Publié par :Quercus Publishing
Langue :anglais
Convient aux âges :Tous les âges
ISBN - 13 :9781784291563

Consulté récemment
|