The Bad Guys in Superbad (The Bad Guys #8)

|anglais
26 décembre 2018|
The Bad Guys in Superbad (The Bad Guys #8)
6,29 $ 
6,99 $ rabais 10 %
livre numérique Kobo
À télécharger

description

"I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog Man

They may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.

The Bad Guys have strangely acquired SUPERPOWERS! But their powers might be, well, defective. They can only do things like blow their own pants off in public. Not exactly what you'd call hero-caliber skills.

Defective or not, the Bad Guys have a job to do. With Marmalade ready to destroy the world, Mr. Wolf, Mr. Snake, Mr. Piranha, and Mr. Shark finally have their chance to be (super)heroes! And this time, they may just get some help...

Titre :The Bad Guys in Superbad (The Bad Guys #8)
Format :livre numérique Kobo
Publié le :26 décembre 2018
Publié par :Scholastic Inc.
Langue :anglais
Convient aux âges :6 - 8
ISBN - 13 :9781338189643

Consulté récemment
|