The Mighty Heart of Sunny St. James

|anglais
26 mars 2019|
The Mighty Heart of Sunny St. James
9,99 $
livre numérique Kobo
À télécharger

description

Twelve-year-old Sunny St. James navigates heart surgery, reconnecting with her lost mother, first kisses, and emerging feelings for another girl in this stunning, heartfelt novel--perfect for fans of Ali Benjamin and Erin Entrada Kelly.

When Sunny St. James receives a new heart, she decides to set off on a "New Life Plan": 1) do awesome amazing things she could never do before; 2) find a new best friend; and 3) kiss a boy for the first time.

Her "New Life Plan" seems to be racing forward, but when she meets her new best friend Quinn, Sunny questions whether she really wants to kiss a boy at all. With the reemergence of her mother, Sunny begins a journey to becoming the new Sunny St. James.

This sweet, tender novel dares readers to find the might in their own hearts.

Titre :The Mighty Heart of Sunny St. James
Format :livre numérique Kobo
Publié le :26 mars 2019
Publié par :Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Langue :anglais
Convient aux âges :Tous les âges
ISBN - 13 :9780316515504

Consulté récemment
|