The Mysterious Benedict Society

deTrenton Lee StewartIllustrateurCarson Ellis

|anglais
1 avril 2008|
The Mysterious Benedict Society de Trenton Lee Stewart
12,99 $
Couverture souple
Obtenez 65 points privilègeᴹᴰ
1 % du produit net de ce livre aide les enfants des communautés à besoins élevés grâce à La Fondation Indigo pour l’amour de la lecture
Acheter en ligne
Livraison à une adresse
Expédition gratuite pour les commandes d’au moins 35 $
Cueillette en magasin
Pour savoir si la cueillette en magasin est offerte,
Trouver en magasin
Pour voir les stocks en magasin,
Les prix et les offres peuvent différer de ceux en magasin

description

For fans of Lemony Snicket and Escape from Mr. Lemoncello''s Library, this first book in the bestselling, award-winning Mysterious Benedict Society Series is not to be missed!

"Are you a gifted child looking for special opportunities?" Dozens of children respond to this peculiar ad in the newspaper and are then put through a series of mind-bending tests, which readers take along with them. Only four children--two boys and two girls--succeed. Their challenge: to go on a secret mission that only the most intelligent and inventive children could complete. To accomplish it they will have to go undercover at the Learning Institute for the Very Enlightened, where the only rule is that there are no rules. But what they''ll find in the hidden underground tunnels of the school is more than your average school supplies. So, if you''re gifted, creative, or happen to know Morse Code, they could probably use your help.
Trenton Lee Stewart is the author of the award-winning and New York Times bestselling Mysterious Benedict Society series. He lives in Arkansas with his wife and two sons.Carson Ellis received her BFA from the University of Montana and has established a loyal following for her artistic collaborations with the band the Decemberists. She ...
Loading
Titre :The Mysterious Benedict Society
Format :Couverture souple
Dimensions de l'article :512 pages, 7.62 X 5.25 X 1.25 po
Dimensions à l'expédition :512 pages, 7.62 X 5.25 X 1.25 po
Publié le :1 avril 2008
Publié par :Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Langue :anglais
Convient aux âges :8
ISBN - 13 :9780316003957

Consulté récemment
|