The Nice And Accurate Good Omens Tv Companion: Your Guide To Armageddon And The Series Based On The Bestselling Novel By Terry Pratchett And Neil

deMatt Whyman

|anglais
21 mai 2019|
The Nice And Accurate Good Omens Tv Companion: Your Guide To Armageddon And The Series Based On The Bestselling Novel By Terry Pratchett And Neil de Matt Whyman
50,00 $
Couverture rigide
Obtenez 250 points privilègeᴹᴰ
Acheter en ligne
Livraison à une adresse
Expédition gratuite pour les commandes d’au moins 35 $
Cueillette en magasin
Pour savoir si la cueillette en magasin est offerte,
Trouver en magasin
Pour voir les stocks en magasin,
Les prix et les offres peuvent différer de ceux en magasin

description

A stunning full-color, illustrated, behind-the-scenes guide to the Good Omens television series, adapted for the screen by Neil Gaiman himself and starring Michael Sheen and David Tennant.

Following the original novel’s chronological structure—from “the Beginning” to “End Times”—this official companion to the Good Omens television series, compiled by Matt Whyman, is a cornucopia of information about the show, its conception, and its creation. Offering deep and nuanced insight into Gaiman’s brilliantly reimagining of the Good Omens universe, The Nice and Accurate Good Omens TV Companion includes:

  • A foreword from Neil Gaiman
  • A profile of the director, Douglas McKinnon
  • Neil’s take on the adaptation process, in which he explains his goals, approach, and diversions from the original text
  • Interviews with the cast, including Michael Sheen, David Tennant, Nina Sosanya, Jon Hamm, Ned Dennehy, Josie Lawrence, Derek Jacobi, Nick Offerman, Frances McDormand, Miranda Richardson, Adria Arjona, and many others
  • More than 200 color photographs
  • And much more!

The must-have official companion guide to the Good Omens television series, Nice and Accurate TV Companion is a treasure trove of delights for fans of Good Omens, Neil Gaiman, and Terry Pratchett.

Titre :The Nice And Accurate Good Omens Tv Companion: Your Guide To Armageddon And The Series Based On The Bestselling Novel By Terry Pratchett And Neil
Format :Couverture rigide
Dimensions de l'article :320 pages, 10.88 X 9 X 1.02 po
Dimensions à l'expédition :320 pages, 10.88 X 9 X 1.02 po
Publié le :21 mai 2019
Publié par :HarperCollins
Langue :anglais
Convient aux âges :Tous les âges
ISBN - 13 :9780062898357

Consulté récemment
|