The Prom Goer's Interstellar Excursion de Chris MccoyThe Prom Goer's Interstellar Excursion de Chris Mccoy

The Prom Goer's Interstellar Excursion

deChris Mccoy

Couverture rigide | 14 avril 2015 | anglais

Détails sur le prix et l’achat

20,99 $

Obtenez 105 points privilègeᴹᴰ

Les prix et les offres peuvent différer de ceux en magasin

En rupture de stock en ligne

Non disponible en magasin

description

It’s Superbad meets Spaceballs in this hilarious extraterrestrial road trip!
 
Just a few days before prom, Bennett pulls off something he never imagined possible: his dream girl, Sophie, agrees to be his date. Moments afterward, however, he watches Sophie get abducted by aliens in the middle of the New Mexico desert.
 
Faced with a dateless prom (and likely kidnapping charges), Bennett does the only thing he can think of: he catches a ride into outer space with a band of extraterrestrial musicians to bring her back.
 
Can he navigate alien concert venues, an extraterrestrial reality show, and the band’s outlandish egos to rescue his date in time for the big dance? Fans of King Dork and Winger won’t want to miss this!
Chris McCoy is a screenwriter and director who has written for Paramount, DreamWorks, Disney, Laika, and Marvel. He has contributed to McSweeney’s and The Believer and is also the author of the novel Scurvy Goonda. He lives in Venice, California.
Loading
Titre :The Prom Goer's Interstellar ExcursionFormat :Couverture rigideDimensions de l'article :304 pages, 8.51 X 5.74 X 1.02 poDimensions à l'expédition :304 pages, 8.51 X 5.74 X 1.02 poPublié le :14 avril 2015Langue :anglais

Les ISBN ci-dessous sont associés à ce titre :

ISBN - 10 :0375855998

ISBN - 13 :9780375855993

Convient aux âges : Tous les âges

Recherche d’articles semblables, par catégorie :