The Queen's Lover: A Novel

|anglais
16 mars 2010|
The Queen's Lover: A Novel
11,99 $
livre numérique Kobo
À télécharger

description

From Vanora Bennett, the acclaimed author of Portrait of an Unknown Woman and Figures in Silk comes The Queen’s Lover*,* a fictionalized account of the life and loves of Catherine de Valois, a woman of enormous courage who became a great queen of two countries. Fans of Phillipa Gregory, Alison Weir, Sarah Dunant, and Tracy Chevalier, and every reader who adores top-quality historical fiction will be swept away by this epic love story set against the rich backdrop of 15th-century England and France—and by this remarkable woman who triumphed magnificently by making her own rules.

Titre :The Queen's Lover: A Novel
Format :livre numérique Kobo
Publié le :16 mars 2010
Publié par :HarperCollins e-books
Langue :anglais
Convient aux âges :Tous les âges
ISBN - 13 :9780061985362

Consulté récemment
|