THE WOODS AT DUSK a totally gripping crime thriller full of twists

deKate Watterson

|anglais
23 mars 2022|
THE WOODS AT DUSK a totally gripping crime thriller full of twists de Kate Watterson
14,01 $
Couverture souple
Obtenez 70 points privilègeᴹᴰ
Acheter en ligne
Livraison à une adresse
Expédition gratuite pour les commandes d’au moins 35 $
Cueillette en magasin
Pour savoir si la cueillette en magasin est offerte,
Trouver en magasin
Non vendu en magasin
Les prix et les offres peuvent différer de ceux en magasin

description

No motive.No weapon.No confession.One suspect.It isn't every day that Detective Chris Bailey is handed a triple homicide.They may have their share of problems in the scenic wooded hills of Tennessee, but news that a young man - a child, really - wiped out his entire family sends a ripple of shock through the whole community.Seventeen-year-old Colin Simon is witnessed fleeing the scene, gun in hand. He's arrested for murder, but refuses to explain any of it. Not even what he did with the gun.The police have their suspect, so is it case closed?The victims were Colin's mom, stepdad and grandma. He swears he didn't do it and he had no reason to kill them.Bailey suspects there is more to this case than meets the eye. Who is Colin protecting? And how far will they go to hide the truth?Detective Bailey is in a race against time to catch a killer.Perfect for fans of Melinda Leigh, Helen H. Durrant, Mary Burton, Robert Dugoni, Biba Pearce, Lisa Regan, D.K. Hood and Rachel Caine.

Titre :THE WOODS AT DUSK a totally gripping crime thriller full of twists
Format :Couverture souple
Dimensions de l'article :232 pages, 8 X 5 X 0.53 po
Dimensions à l'expédition :232 pages, 8 X 5 X 0.53 po
Publié le :23 mars 2022
Publié par :Joffe Books Ltd
Langue :anglais
Convient aux âges :Tous les âges
ISBN - 13 :9781804051948

Consulté récemment
|